We found 8 results
indigoBooksjenn bishop

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 8 of 8 Results
Top Matches
The Distance To Home
Paperback

|May 16, 2017

$8.73 online

$10.99list price

save 20%

In stock online

Not available in stores

“Recommend this poignant novel to fans of  Keeping Score  by Linda Sue Park and The Thing About Jellyfish  by Ali Benjamin” ( School Library Journal ). It’s a heartwarming celebration of sisterhood and summertime, and of finding…
Things You Can't Say
Paperback

|March 2, 2021

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Where We Used to Roam
Hardcover

|This title releases March 23, 2021

$23.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

14 Hollow Road
Hardcover

|June 13, 2017

$22.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A warm summer novel about a community banding together in the wake of a tornado, perfect for fans of Lynda Mullaly Hunt, Kate Messner, and Jeanne Birdsall.   The night of the sixth-grade dance is supposed to be perfect for Maddie: she’ll wear her…
14 Hollow Road
Reinforced Library Binding

|June 13, 2017

$25.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A warm summer novel about a community banding together in the wake of a tornado, perfect for fans of Lynda Mullaly Hunt, Kate Messner, and Jeanne Birdsall.   The night of the sixth-grade dance is supposed to be perfect for Maddie: she’ll wear her…
Safe At Home
Hardcover

|March 22, 2016

$19.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Distance to Home
Kobo ebook

|June 28, 2016

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

For fans of Lynda Mullaly Hunt and Rita Williams-Garcia, Jenn Bishop’s heartwarming debut is a celebration of sisterhood and summertime, and of finding the courage to get back in the game. ** ** Last summer, Quinnen was the star pitcher of her baseball team, the…
14 Hollow Road
Kobo ebook

|June 13, 2017

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A warm summer novel about a community banding together in the wake of a tornado, perfect for fans of Lynda Mullaly Hunt, Kate Messner, and Jeanne Birdsall. The night of the sixth-grade dance is supposed to be perfect for Maddie: she’ll wear her perfect new dress,…