We found 77 results
indigoBooksjennifer brown

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 77 Results
Top Matches
Hate List

Hate List

by Jennifer Brown

Paperback

|April 4, 2017

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
For readers of Marieke Nijkamp's This Is Where It Ends , Hate List is a powerful and all-too-timely contemporary classic about the aftermath of a school shooting. Five months ago, Valerie Leftman's boyfriend, Nick, opened fire on their school cafeteria. Shot…
Inclusion: Diversity, The New Workplace & The Will To Change
In stock online
Not available in stores
Embrace Diversity and Thrive As An Organization In the rapidly changing business landscape, harnessing the power of diversity and inclusion is essential for the very viability and sustainability of every organization. Talent who feel fully welcomed, valued,…
Beyond Diversity: 12 Non-obvious Ways To Build A More Inclusive World
In stock online
Available in stores
Forensic Psychology: Theory, Research, Policy And Practice

Forensic Psychology: Theory, Research, Policy And Practice

by Jennifer Brown

Paperback

|October 7, 2015

$58.90 online

$58.95list price

In stock online
Not available in stores
Perfect Escape

Perfect Escape

by Jennifer Brown

Paperback

|April 16, 2013

$24.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Kendra has always felt overshadowed by her older brother, Grayson, whose OCD forces him to live a life of carefully coordinated routines. To Kendra, the only way she can stand out next to Grayson is to be perfect, and she has perfection down to an art -- until a…
HATE LIST -NE

HATE LIST -NE

by Jennifer Brown

Paperback | French

|February 22, 2018

$24.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
Est-ce qu'un jour on me pardonnera ? Lorsque Valérie franchit le seuil du lycée, elle sait que rien ne sera plus jamais pareil. Cinq mois plus tôt, Nick, son petit ami, a ouvert le feu dans l'école, tuant une dizaine d'élèves avant de se suicider. Des élèves…
Hiring For Diversity: The Guide To Building An Inclusive And Equitable Organization
Ships within 1-3 weeks
Available in stores
The Game Changer: A Parkwood Mystery from Hallmark Publishing
In stock online
Not available in stores
Hollis and Daisy love podcasting about murder cases. But can they solve one? Hollis Bisbee used to be a big-city crime reporter. Now, she's a small-town journalist, and she's bored. She and a young mom, talented baker Daisy Mueller, start the Knock 'Em Dead…
Torn Away

Torn Away

by Jennifer Brown

Paperback

|November 3, 2015

$13.49 online

$22.99list price

save 41%

In stock online
Available in stores
Jersey Cameron has always loved a good storm. Watching the clouds roll in and the wind pick up. Smelling the electricity in the air. Dancing barefoot in the rain. She lives in the Midwest, after all, where the weather is sure to keep you guessing. Jersey knows…
Eating Dangerously: Why The Government Can't Keep Your Food Safe ... And How You Can
Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Americans are afraid of their food. And for good reason. In 2011, the deadliest food-borne illness outbreak in a century delivered killer listeria bacteria on innocuous cantaloupe never before suspected of carrying that pathogen. Nearly 50 million Americans will…
Tornade

Tornade

by Jennifer Brown

Paperback | French

|May 28, 2015

$24.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
C'est un jour comme un autre pour Jersey. Sa mère et sa fantasque petite sour Marine partent pour le cours de danse. Encore à elle la corvée de préparer le dîner. Quand sa vie bascule en quelques secondes : une tornade d une violence exceptionnelle dévaste tout…
Loading