We found 63 results
indigoBooksjennifer brown

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 63 Results
Top Matches
Hate List
Paperback

|April 4, 2017

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

For readers of Marieke Nijkamp's This Is Where It Ends , Hate List is a powerful and all-too-timely contemporary classic about the aftermath of a school shooting. Five months ago, Valerie Leftman's boyfriend, Nick, opened fire on their school cafeteria. Shot…
Inclusion: Diversity, The New Workplace & The Will To Change

In stock online

Not available in stores

Embrace Diversity and Thrive As An Organization In the rapidly changing business landscape, harnessing the power of diversity and inclusion is essential for the very viability and sustainability of every organization. Talent who feel fully welcomed, valued,…
The Game Changer: A Parkwood Mystery From Hallmark Publishing

In stock online

Not available in stores

Hollis and Daisy love podcasting about murder cases. But can they solve one? Hollis Bisbee used to be a big-city crime reporter. Now, she's a small-town journalist, and she's bored. She and a young mom, talented baker Daisy Mueller, start the Knock 'Em Dead…
Hate list
Paperback | French

|January 28, 2015

$11.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Break Us
Hardcover

|February 13, 2018

$14.56 online

$21.99list price

save 33%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Fans of Pretty Little Liars, look no further for your new favorite chilling mystery: the Shade Me series by acclaimed author Jennifer Brown. This last book in a popular trilogy is a nail-biting, not-to-be-missed finale that will leave readers breathless.…
Forensic Psychology: Theory, Research, Policy And Practice
Paperback

|October 7, 2015

$58.74 online

$58.95list price

In stock online

Not available in stores

Network Beyond Bias: Making Diversity a Competitive Advantage for Your Career

In stock online

Not available in stores

Is your professional network as diverse as the workforce and community around you? If not, you could be missing important opportunities for your career. We all face challenges in making meaningful connections, especially with people who differ from us in…
Shade Me
Paperback

|January 17, 2017

$12.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

The first book in acclaimed author Jennifer Brown’s thrilling suspense series,  Shade Me  is the story of a girl born with rare synesthesia who becomes unwittingly entangled in the mystery of an attack on a classmate and involved with a boy who…
Torn Away
Paperback

|November 3, 2015

$12.24 online

$14.49list price

save 15%

Ships within 1-2 months

Available in stores

Jersey Cameron has always loved a good storm. Watching the clouds roll in and the wind pick up. Smelling the electricity in the air. Dancing barefoot in the rain. She lives in the Midwest, after all, where the weather is sure to keep you guessing. Jersey knows…
Gender and Policing: Comparative Perspectives

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Policing has experienced something of a crisis worldwide. With allegations of excessive use of force in the USA, corruption scandals in Australia, racial tensions in Britain and sex crimes in Belgium, never has it been under greater public scrutiny. Examination…
Hiring For Diversity: The Guide To Building An Inclusive And Equitable Organization

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Loading