We found 28 results
indigoBooksjennifer castle

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 28 Results
Top Matches
What Happens Now
Hardcover

|December 1, 2018

$21.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

An emotional and heartwarming novel from the author of The Beginning of After , an ALA Best Fiction for Young Adults. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen! The summer Ari first sees Camden, she longs for him from afar. When the two forge a true connection the…
Blaire (american Girl: Girl Of The Year 2019, Book 1)
Paperback

|December 26, 2018

$9.92 online

$9.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Blaire Wilson! She's a creative girl with bold ideas and a big heart. Get to know American Girl's 2019 Girl of the year, Blaire, in this first book in her series!Chef. Decorator. Chicken wrangler. Blaire does it all at her family's restaurant, inn, and…
Forecasting: An Essential Introduction
Paperback

|June 11, 2019

$28.11 online

$32.50list price

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Concise, engaging, and highly intuitive—this accessible guide equips you with an understanding of all the basic principles of forecasting Making accurate predictions about the economy has always been difficult, as F. A. Hayek noted when accepting his Nobel…
Friends and Frenemies: The Good, the Bad, and the Awkward

In stock online

Available in stores

Middle school friendships can be a source of great joy one day, then pain and anxiety the next. Friends and Frenemies examines the complexities of friendship and helps readers start building communication tools that will last a lifetime. The book tackles big…
Together At Midnight
Hardcover

|January 2, 2018

$17.38 online

$21.99list price

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

Combining the emotional deftness of Sarah Dessen with the magical spark of New York City in wintertime, this affecting novel will inspire readers to pay closer attention to the world around them. What does it really mean to be kind . . . and why does it sometimes…
Butterfly Wishes Bind-up Books 1-3: The Wishing Wings, Tiger Streak's Tale, Blue Rain's Adventure

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house in the country, where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to the enchanted realm of magical butterflies called Wishing Wings. These special butterflies have the power to make wishes come true! When…
You Look Different in Real Life

In stock online

Available in stores

Readers of John Green, Sarah Dessen, and Laurie Halse Anderson will be touched by the emotional depth and realistic characters of Jennifer Castle’s teen novel You Look Different in Real Life . Justine charmed the nation in a documentary film featuring five…
The Beginning Of After
Hardcover

|March 18, 2016

$21.88 online

$21.99list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Beginning of After is a story of hope and healing from Jennifer Castle, a powerful new voice in teen fiction. When Laurel’s family dies in a horrific car accident, she struggles to put her life back together. She is now connected to David Kaufman, who…
American Girl: Girl of the Year 2019, Book 2: Blaire Cooks Up a Plan

In stock online

Available in stores

The second book in American Girl's 2019 Girl of the Year series! Blaire Wilson is a creative girl with bold ideas and a big heart. See how the story of American Girl's 2019 Girl of the Year continues in this second novel! A goat that does tricks. A lamb in…
Butterfly Wishes 4: Spring Shine Sparkles
Hardcover

|April 3, 2018

$21.30 online

$22.99list price

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house in the country, where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to the enchanted realm of magical butterflies called Wishing Wings. These special butterflies have the power to make wishes come true!…
Butterfly Wishes 3: Blue Rain's Adventure

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house in the country, where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to the enchanted realm of magical butterflies called Wishing Wings. These special butterflies have the power to make wishes come true!…
Butterfly Wishes 2: Tiger Streak's Tale
Hardcover

|December 26, 2017

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to an enchanted realm of magical butterflies. These special butterflies--called Wishing Wings--have the power to make wishes come true! A new butterfly…
Loading