We found 2 results
indigoBooksjennifer gennari

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
Muffled
Hardcover

|October 27, 2020

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A young girl learns how to cope with her noise sensitivity and step outside of her comfort zone in this heartwarming middle grade novel that’s perfect for fans of If This Were a Story and El Deafo . Ten-year-old Amelia does not like noise. From subway…
Figure Drawing: Learn To Capture Dynamic Figures And Features In Graphite Pencil

Ships within 1-2 months

Not available in stores

With Figure Drawing , aspiring graphite and charcoal artists will learn everything they need to know about drawing the human figure and how to master gestures, proportions, and body movement. The book begins with an introduction to basic tools and materials,…