We found 11 results
indigoBooksjennifer hillier

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Jar Of Hearts
Paperback

|August 6, 2019

$22.99

In stock online
Available in stores
* Winner - Best Novel, 2019 ITW Thriller Award * Authors on the Air Network - Thriller of the Year 2018 * Finalist - Anthony Award for Best Novel * Finalist - Macavity Award for Best Novel * MysteryTribune Ten Women Mystery and Thriller Writers You Should be…
Creep
Mass Market Paperback

|July 31, 2012

$9.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
“Top of the line thriller writing” (Jeffery Deaver): Jennifer Hillier’s fast-paced psychological suspense about a sexually addicted college professor terrorized by an ex lover. IF HE CAN’T HAVE HER . . . Dr. Sheila Tao is a professor…
The Butcher
Mass Market Paperback

|February 24, 2015

$9.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
From the acclaimed author of Creep and Freak whom #1 bestselling author Jeffery Deaver praised as a “top-of-the-line thriller writer,” a high-octane novel about lethal secrets that refuse to die—until they kill again. A rash of grisly serial…
Little Secrets: A Novel
Hardcover

|April 21, 2020

$36.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
"Unflinching and unforgettable. Little Secrets has everything you want in a thriller" -Riley Sager, New York Times bestselling author of Lock Every Door Overwhelmed by tragedy, a woman desperately tries to save her marriage in award-winning author Jennifer…
Freak
Paperback

|March 7, 2015

$29.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Wonderland: A Thriller
Paperback

|August 27, 2016

$34.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Wonderland
Paperback | French

|January 26, 2017

$27.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
The Things We Do In The Dark: A Novel
Hardcover

|This title releases July 19, 2022

$36.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Wonderland
Kobo ebook

|October 5, 2015

$7.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
“Top of the line thriller writing…You better call in sick, because you’re not going anywhere until you finish reading it. Oh, and you might want to lock the door, too. Just to be safe.” —#1 bestselling author Jeffery Deaver Fans of Chelsea Cain and Lisa Gardner…
Liebe mich, töte mich: Thriller – »Ein Pageturner, bei dem der Atem stockt!« Publishers Weekly
Available for download
Not available in stores
Der Mörder hinterlässt grausame Botschaften. Und du weißt, sie gelten dir. Vor vierzehn Jahren kehrte Geos beste Freundin Angela nach einer Party nicht nach Hause zurück. Nun wird ihre zerstückelte Leiche gefunden. Für die Polizei ist schnell klar: Angela ist das…
The Night of the Flood
Kobo ebook

|March 5, 2018

$11.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
“Each of the 14 varied and fitfully amusing stories in this solid anthology takes as its starting point the destruction of a dam and the subsequent flooding of Everton, PA. Aymar and Chen deserve kudos for putting together a distinctive anthology.” —Publishers…