We found 2 results
indigoBooksjennifer maschari

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
The Remarkable Journey of Charlie Price
Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
A heartfelt, beautifully written novel of love, loss, and math—perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Sharon M. Draper. This "tangible allegory of grief through the eyes of a struggling 12-year-old boy" has been cited by Brightly.com as a book about sadness and…
Things That Surprise You

Things That Surprise You

by Jennifer Maschari

Hardcover

|August 22, 2017

$21.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
A poignant, charming middle grade novel, perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish and Fish in a Tree . A beautifully layered story about navigating the often shifting bonds of family and friendship, and learning how to put the pieces back together when…