We found 79 results
indigoBooksjennifer ryan

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 79 Results
Top Matches
The Spies Of Shilling Lane: A Novel
In stock online
Available in stores
From the bestselling author of  The Chilbury Ladies’ Choir  comes a thrilling new WWII story about a village busybody—the mighty Mrs. Braithwaite—who resolves to find, and then rescue, her missing daughter   Mrs. Braithwaite,…
The Kitchen Front: A Novel
Hardcover

|February 23, 2021

$37.00

In stock online
Available in stores
The Kitchen Front: A Novel
Paperback

|This title releases February 22, 2022

$23.00

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Chilbury Ladies' Choir: A Novel
Paperback

|September 5, 2017

$23.00

In stock online
Available in stores
NATIONAL BESTSELLER •  “A delightful debut.”— People    For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale , The Chilbury Ladies' Choir  unfolds the struggles, affairs, deceptions, and triumphs of a village choir during…
Snowbound At Christmas
Mass Market Paperback

|December 13, 2016

$11.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
When a snowstorm pummels the western half of the country, three couples find once off-limits love just in time for Christmas. An unforgettable holiday anthology from bestselling authors Jennifer Ryan, Maisey Yates, and Lia Riley. Close to Perfect: A Montana Men…
Chase Wilde Comes Home: A Wyoming Wilde Novel
Mass Market Paperback

|This title releases March 29, 2022

$11.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
New York Times  bestselling author Jennifer Ryan begins a brand-new series with a western set romance between a former soldier and the mother of his child. Perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, Linda Lael Miller, and BJ Daniels. They’re tough,…
Stone Cold Cowboy: A Montana Men Novel
Mass Market Paperback

|February 23, 2016

$9.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
With their hearts' desires on the line, nothing can stop the Montana Men Sadie Higgins has a bad habit of bailing her brother out of trouble. But when he rustles a herd of cattle from the tough, honorable Kendrick brothers, it's Sadie who's in for it. Because…
Tough Talking Cowboy: Wild Rose Ranch
Mass Market Paperback

|March 31, 2020

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Return to Montana as a tough-talking cowboy meets his match in Jennifer Ryan’s newest Wild Rose Ranch novel. Ex-Army Ranger Drake McGrath has come home to Montana, locked in a battle with himself, lashing out at those who love him most—driving away…
Paperback

|June 16, 2020

$21.00

In stock online
Available in stores
If you love Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, then you won’t want to miss this heartfelt novel by New York Times  bestselling author Jennifer Ryan in which sisters must come back together and mend their relationship before it’s too late. …
The Wedding Dress Sewing Circle: A Novel
Hardcover

|This title releases May 31, 2022

$37.00

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Dylan's Redemption: Book Three: The Mcbrides
Mass Market Paperback

|May 22, 2018

$9.99

In stock online
Available in stores
There’s a new sheriff in Fallbrook . . . Meet Dylan McBride. Jessie Thompson had one hell of a week. Dylan McBride, the boy she loved, skipped town without a word. Then her drunk of a father tried to kill her, and she fled Fallbrook, vowing never to return.…
Saved by the Rancher: Book One: The Hunted Series
Mass Market Paperback

|March 26, 2013

$9.31 online

$11.99list price

save 22%

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
From the moment rancher Jack Turner rescues Jenna Caldwell Merrick, he is determined to help her. Soon, he is doing more than tend her wounds; he is mending her heart. Jenna is a woman on the run—hunted down by her ex-husband, David Merrick, from the day…
Loading