We found 93 results
indigoBooksjenny colgan

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 93 Results
Top Matches
Sunrise By The Sea: A Little Beach Street Bakery Novel

In stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan returns to the setting of her beloved Little Beach Street Bakery series for a timely and heartfelt novel set in a Cornish seaside village. Marisa Rosso can’t understand why everyone else is getting on with…
The Bookshop on the Corner: A Novel
Paperback

|September 20, 2016

$18.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Nina Redmond is a librarian with a gift for finding the perfect book for her readers. But can she write her own happy-ever-after? In this valentine to readers, librarians, and book-lovers the world over, the New York Times- bestselling author of Little Beach…
Paperback

|December 30, 2019

$6.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Bookshop on the Corner and The Cafe by the Sea comes another enchanting, unforgettable novel of a woman who makes a fresh start on the beautiful Scottish Island of Mure--only to discover life has more surprises in…
Sweetshop Of Dreams: A Novel In Recipes

In stock online

Available in stores

Sweetshop of Dreams: A Charming Story Of Nostalgic Sweets And Unexpected Discoveries

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sheer indulgence from start to finish." - Sophie Kinsella Rosie Hopkins thinks leaving her busy London life, and her boyfriend Gerard, to sort out her elderly Aunt Lilian s sweetshop in a small country village is going to be dull. Boy, is she wrong. Rosie's life…
The Christmas Bookshop: A Novel
Paperback

|This title releases October 26, 2021

$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Perfect for the holidays! A brand-new heartwarming Christmas novel from the beloved New York Times bestselling author of The Bookshop on the Corner and Christmas at the Island Hotel .  Laid off from her department store job, Carmen has perilously little cash…
Summer At Little Beach Street Bakery: A Novel

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Jojo Moyes, and Jane Green, Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery is an irresistible novel—moving and funny, soulful and sweet—about happiness, heartache, and hope. And recipes. A thriving bakery. A lighthouse to call…
500 Miles From You: A Novel
Paperback

|June 9, 2020

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

What happens when two medical professionals--ex Army medic from a village in the Scottish Highlands and an inner city nurse from inner-city London--switch jobs for three months and become unlikely pen pals? Lissa, is a nurse in a gritty, hectic London…
The Loveliest Chocolate Shop In Paris: A Novel In Recipes

In stock online

Not available in stores

As dawn breaks over the Pont Neuf, and Paris comes to life, Anna Trent is already awake and at work, mixing the finest, smoothest, richest chocolate in France. It's a huge shift from the chocolate factory she worked in England, before an accident changed…
The Bookshop On The Shore: A Novel
Paperback

|June 25, 2019

$19.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A grand baronial house on Loch Ness, a quirky small-town bookseller, and a single mom looking for a fresh start all come together in this witty and warm-hearted novel by New York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan. Desperate to escape from London, single…
Paperback

|April 15, 2020

$6.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan comes a hilarious romantic comedy about a down-on-her-luck florist whose future begins to bloom when she takes on the challenge of helping to transform her nerdy roommate. Holly is a frustrated florist whose…
Christmas At Little Beach Street Bakery
Mass Market Paperback

|October 13, 2020

$10.00 online

$12.99list price

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

It's the most wonderful time of the year… and the perfect moment to escape to a charming English village! From the beloved author whose novels are "sheer indulgence from start to finish" (SOPHIE KINSELLA) comes a delightful holiday story —…
Loading