We found 132 results
indigoBooksjenny colgan

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 132 Results
Top Matches
An Island Wedding: A Novel

An Island Wedding: A Novel

by Jenny Colgan

Paperback

|June 21, 2022

$15.75 online

$21.00list price

save 25%

In stock online
Available in stores
New York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan brings us a delightful summer novel that will sweep you away to the remote Scottish island of Mure, where two very different weddings are about to take place… On the little Scottish island of Mure—halfway between…
Rules At The School By The Sea: The Second School By The Sea Novel

Rules At The School By The Sea: The Second School By The Sea Novel

by Jenny Colgan

Paperback

|This title releases August 23, 2022

$21.00

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
It’s summer, but school is in session in the delightful second book of New York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan’s utterly charming School by the Sea series, set at a girls’ boarding school in Cornwall. For the second year at Downey House, it's getting…
Welcome To The School By The Sea: The First School By The Sea Novel
In stock online
Available in stores
The first book of Jenny Colgan’s delightful new four-part series, set at a charming English boarding school on the sea. Maggie went to the window and opened it wide, inhaling the lovely salt air off the sea. Why had she never lived by the sea before? Why had she…
The Bookshop on the Corner: A Novel

The Bookshop on the Corner: A Novel

by Jenny Colgan

Paperback

|September 20, 2016

$18.50

In stock online
Available in stores
Nina Redmond is a librarian with a gift for finding the perfect book for her readers. But can she write her own happy-ever-after? In this valentine to readers, librarians, and book-lovers the world over, the New York Times- bestselling author of Little Beach…
Sunrise By The Sea: A Little Beach Street Bakery Novel
In stock online
Available in stores
New York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan returns to the setting of her beloved Little Beach Street Bakery series for a timely and heartfelt novel set in a Cornish seaside village. Marisa Rossi can’t understand why everyone else is getting on with their…
Summer At Little Beach Street Bakery

Summer At Little Beach Street Bakery

by Jenny Colgan

Mass Market Paperback

|July 27, 2021

$12.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The New York Times -bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and Christmas at the Cupcake Café returns with a delightful new novel, already an international bestseller, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Meg Donohue, and Sophie Kinsella. For fans of Jojo…
The Loveliest Chocolate Shop In Paris: A Novel In Recipes
In stock online
Not available in stores
As dawn breaks over the Pont Neuf, and Paris comes to life, Anna Trent is already awake and at work, mixing the finest, smoothest, richest chocolate in France. It's a huge shift from the chocolate factory she worked in England, before an accident changed…
The Bookshop on the Shore: A Novel

The Bookshop on the Shore: A Novel

by Jenny Colgan

Paperback

|June 25, 2019

$21.00

Out of stock online
Available in stores
A grand baronial house on Loch Ness, a quirky small-town bookseller, and a single mom looking for a fresh start all come together in this witty and warm-hearted novel by New York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan. Desperate to escape from London, single…

AMANDAS WEDDING: A Novel

by Jenny Colgan

Paperback

|November 20, 2022

$6.00

Out of stock online
Available in stores
From New York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan comes the debut novel that made her the sensation she is today—a hilarious, unforgettable story of one woman’s mad dash to put a stop to the wedding of her old school friend who’s the complete opposite of the…
The Christmas Bookshop: A Novel

The Christmas Bookshop: A Novel

by Jenny Colgan

Paperback

|November 16, 2021

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The instant New York Times bestseller! “Sublime…Colgan infuses her latest book with humor, wit, suspense and a perfectly cast love triangle.”-- USA Today "The Christmas Bookshop is literary hot chocolate with a bourbon shot: hot, sweet but with a surprising…
Christmas On The Island: A Novel

Christmas On The Island: A Novel

by Jenny Colgan

Paperback

|October 16, 2018

$18.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Café by the Sea —whose novels are “an evocative, sweet treat” (JOJO MOYES)—comes this heartwarming holiday novel set on a charming Scottish island. On the remote Scottish island of Mure, the Christmas season is…

WHERE HAVE ALL THE BOYS GONE: A Novel

by Jenny Colgan

Paperback

|November 20, 2022

$6.00

Out of stock online
Available in stores
From New York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan comes this hilarious romance about a woman who trades in the comforts of city life in hopes of finding love in a small Scottish town in the middle of nowhere. Faced with the harsh reality that there are 25,000…
Loading