We found 20 results
indigoBooksjessica day george


Showing 1 - 12 of 20 Results
Paperback

$10.66 online

$11.99

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this charming, light-hearted fantasy, young Creel makes a bargain with a dragon for a seemingly simple pair of blue slippers. But these aren't just ordinary shoes.They can be used to save Creel's kingdom . . . or destroy it. A Book Sense Children's Pick…
Paperback

$8.81 online

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Every Tuesday Castle Glower takes on a life of its own-magically inventing, moving, and even completely getting rid of some of its rooms. Good thing Princess Celie takes the time to map out these never-ending changes. Because when the castle is ambushed and…

Dragon Spear

by Jessica Day George

|September 14, 2010

Paperback

$8.58 online

$8.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

With peace established between the humans and the dragons, young couple Creel and Luka are planning their wedding. But then the dragon queen, Velika, is kidnapped by a band of rogue dragons in need of a ruler. When Creel and Luka rush to help, they discover that…

Fridays With The Wizards

by Jessica Day George

|This title releases February 21, 2017

Paperback

$10.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Continuing the New York Time s bestselling series, Jessica Day George brings readers on another magical adventure in Castle Glower. Fridays at Castle Glower are about to get interesting! With newborn griffins hatching left and right, new Castle passageways to…
Paperback

$8.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

With the Dragon Wars over, Creel finds herself bored with life as a seamstress. Then word comes that a bordering country has been breeding dragons in preparation for an invasion. Never one to miss out on the action, Creel throws herself headlong into an adventure…
Paperback

$10.97 online

$11.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Rose is one of twelve princesses forced to dance through the night in an underground palace. The key to breaking the spell lies in magic knitting needles, an invisibility cloak, and-of course-true love. Inspired by "The Twelve Dancing Princesses,"this novel is as…

Tuesdays At The Castle

by Jessica Day George

|This title releases February 21, 2017

Paperback

$10.95 online

$10.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

See where it all began with Jessica Day George's magical bestselling series! Tuesdays at Castle Glower are Princess Celie's favorite days. That's because on Tuesdays the castle adds a new room, a turret, or sometimes even an entire wing. No one ever knows what…
Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

When Petunia, the youngest of King Gregor's twelve dancing daughters, is invited to visit an elderly friend in the neighboring country of Westfalin, she welcomes the change of scenery. But in order to reach Westfalin, Petunia must pass through a forest where…
Paperback

$8.93 online

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The follow-up to the New York Times bestseller Wednesdays in the Tower takes Princess Celie to the origin of magical Castle Glower! Thursdays at Castle Glower have never been spent so far away from home. After the Castle transports Princess Celie, her siblings,…
Hardcover

$19.96 online

$19.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Jessica Day George brings dark secrets to life in a lush historical fantasy perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Cassandra Clare.      As spoiled society girls from New York City circa 1890, Dacia and Lou never…
Paperback | French

$19.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Jessica Day George, born October 11, 1976, is an award winning author. She received a BA in Humanities/Comparative Literature from Brigham Young University. George received the 2007 Whitney Award for Best Book by a New Author for Dragon Slippers. She is the…
Paperback

$10.93 online

$10.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Hoping to escape the troubles in her kingdom, Princess Poppy reluctantly agrees to take part in a royal exchange program. She travels abroad hoping to find better political alliances and perhaps a marriage. But thanks to a vengeful fairy, Poppy's happily ever…