We found 19 results
indigoBooksjessica day george

showing 1 - 12 of 19 Results
Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Continuing the New York Time s bestselling series, Jessica Day George brings readers on another magical adventure in Castle Glower. Fridays at Castle Glower are about to get interesting! With newborn griffins hatching left and right, new Castle passageways to…
Hardcover

$22.99

$20.58 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Jessica Day George's magical bestselling series comes to a rousing conclusion as Celie and her family set sea on a grand ship made in the likeness of their beloved Castle! There is never a dull moment for Celie and her family in Castle Glower--even when they're…
Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A castle that is constantly rearranging itself, and a young royal family sworn to protect it . . . Celie, Rolf, and their beloved Castle Glower are back in this bestselling sequel to Tuesdays at the Castle . When her brother Rolf dares her to catch magical Castle…
Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Thursday brings even more adventure in this delightful New York Times bestselling series from Jessica Day George. Castle Glower has been acting weird, so it's no surprise when two towers transport Celie and her siblings to an unknown land. When they realize that…
Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

See where it all began with Jessica Day George's magical bestselling series! Tuesdays at Castle Glower are Princess Celie's favorite days. That's because on Tuesdays the castle adds a new room, a turret, or sometimes even an entire wing. No one ever knows what…
Hardcover

$19.99

$19.97 online

In stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Jessica Day George brings dark secrets to life in a lush historical fantasy perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Cassandra Clare.      As spoiled society girls from New York City circa 1890, Dacia and Lou never…
Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

When Petunia, the youngest of King Gregor's twelve dancing daughters, is invited to visit an elderly friend in the neighboring country of Westfalin, she welcomes the change of scenery. But in order to reach Westfalin, Petunia must pass through a forest where…
Paperback

$10.99

$10.92 online

In stock online

Not available in stores

Hoping to escape the troubles in her kingdom, Princess Poppy reluctantly agrees to take part in a royal exchange program. She travels abroad hoping to find better political alliances and perhaps a marriage. But thanks to a vengeful fairy, Poppy's happily ever…
Paperback

$11.00

$10.96 online

In stock online

Not available in stores

Rose is one of twelve princesses forced to dance through the night in an underground palace. The key to breaking the spell lies in magic knitting needles, an invisibility cloak, and-of course-true love. Inspired by "The Twelve Dancing Princesses,"this novel is as…
Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

When a great white bear promises untold riches to her family, the Lass (as she's known) agrees to go away with him. But the bear is not what he seems, nor is his castle. To unravel the mystery, the Lass sets out on a windswept journey beyond the edge of the…
Hardcover

$18.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Poor Creel. She can't believe her aunt wants to sacrifice her to the local dragon. It's a ploy to lure a heroic knight so that he will fight the dragon, marry Creel out of chivalrous obligation, and lift the entire family out of poverty. Creel isn't worried.…
Hardcover

$19.50

$15.34 online

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Tuesdays at Castle Glower are Princess Celie's favorite days. That's because on Tuesdays the castle adds a new room, a turret, or sometimes even an entire wing. No one ever knows what the castle will do next, and no one-other than Celie, that is-takes the time…