We found 21 results
indigoBooksjessica day george


Showing 1 - 12 of 21 Results

In stock online

Not available in stores

Continuing the New York Times bestselling series, Jessica Day George brings readers on another magical adventure in Castle Glower. Life for Princess Celie and her family is finally back to normal now that the Eye of the Castle has been restored and the Castle is…

Paperback

$8.50 online

$8.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Every Tuesday Castle Glower takes on a life of its own-magically inventing, moving, and even completely getting rid of some of its rooms. Good thing Princess Celie takes the time to map out these never-ending changes. Because when the castle is ambushed and…

Paperback

$8.98 online

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

When an orphan girl named Creel befriends a dragon, she unknowingly inherits a pair of slippers that could be used to save her kingdom, or destroy it. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Cornelia Funke's "Dragon Rider," the light tone and charming…

Paperback

$8.97 online

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The follow-up to the New York Times bestseller Wednesdays in the Tower takes Princess Celie to the origin of magical Castle Glower! Thursdays at Castle Glower have never been spent so far away from home. After the Castle transports Princess Celie, her siblings,…

Paperback

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A castle that is constantly rearranging itself, and a young royal family sworn to protect it. Celie, Rolf, and their beloved Castle Glower are back in this exciting sequel to Tuesdays at the Castle . When her brother Rolf dares her to catch magical Castle Glower…

Saturdays At Sea

by Jessica Day George

|This title releases February 21, 2017

Hardcover

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Jessica Day George, born October 11, 1976, is an award winning author. She received a BA in Humanities/Comparative Literature from Brigham Young University. George received the 2007 Whitney Award for Best Book by a New Author for Dragon Slippers. She is the…

Hardcover

$19.99

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Jessica Day George brings dark secrets to life in a lush historical fantasy perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Cassandra Clare.      As spoiled society girls from New York City circa 1890, Dacia and Lou never…

Paperback

$8.98 online

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

With the Dragon Wars over, Creel finds herself bored with life as a seamstress. Then word comes that a bordering country has been breeding dragons in preparation for an invasion. Never one to miss out on the action, Creel throws herself headlong into an adventure…

Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

When Petunia, the youngest of King Gregor's twelve dancing daughters, is invited to visit an elderly friend in the neighboring country of Westfalin, she welcomes the change of scenery. But in order to reach Westfalin, Petunia must pass through a forest where…

Paperback

$8.61 online

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

With peace established between the humans and the dragons, young couple Creel and Luka are planning their wedding. But then the dragon queen, Velika, is kidnapped by a band of rogue dragons in need of a ruler. When Creel and Luka rush to help, they discover that…

Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

When a great white bear promises untold riches to her family, the Lass (as she's known) agrees to go away with him. But the bear is not what he seems, nor is his castle. To unravel the mystery, the Lass sets out on a windswept journey beyond the edge of the…

Paperback

$9.79 online

$11.00

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Rose is one of twelve princesses forced to dance through the night in an underground palace. The key to breaking the spell lies in magic knitting needles, an invisibility cloak, and-of course-true love. Inspired by "The Twelve Dancing Princesses,"this novel is as…