We found 1 result
indigoBooksjessica kapp

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 1 of 1 Results
Top Matches
Body Parts

Body Parts

Jessica Kapp

Paperback

|August 15, 2017

$19.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Never Let Me Go meets The Island for YA-perfect for fans of Cat Patrick and Suzanne Young. Raised in an elite foster center off the California coast, sixteen-year-old Tabitha has been protected from the outside world. Her trainers at the center have told her…