We found 18 results
indigoBooksjessica spotswood

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 18 Results
Top Matches
Toil & Trouble: 15 Tales Of Women & Witchcraft

In stock online

Available in stores

Scorn the witch. Fear the witch. Burn the witch. History is filled with stories of women accused of witchcraft, of fearsome girls with arcane knowledge. Toil & Trouble features fifteen stories of girls embracing their power, reclaiming their destinies and…
Born Wicked: The Cahill Witch Chronicles, Book One

In stock online

Available in stores

A gorgeous, witchy, romantic fantasy by a debut author! Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and the Beautiful Creatures series! Everybody thinks Cate Cahill and her sisters are eccentric. Too pretty, too reclusive, and far too educated for their own good. But the…
A Tyranny Of Petticoats: 15 Stories Of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls

In stock online

Available in stores

From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat anthology of historical fiction and fantasy featuring a diverse array of daring heroines. Crisscross America — on dogsleds and ships, stagecoaches and trains — from pirate ships…
The Radical Element: 12 Stories Of Daredevils, Debutantes & Other Dauntless Girls

In stock online

Available in stores

In an anthology of revolution and resistance, a sisterhood of YA writers shines a light on a century and a half of heroines on the margins and in the intersections. To respect yourself, to love yourself, should not have to be a radical decision. And yet it…
The Last Summer Of The Garrett Girls

In stock online

Not available in stores

One summer will challenge everything the Garrett sisters thought they knew about themselves-and each other in this captivating new novel by Jessica Spotswood. As the oldest, Des shoulders a lot of responsibility for her family and their independent bookstore.…
Sisters' Fate
Paperback

|May 5, 2015

$7.50 online

$11.99list price

save 37%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The stunning conclusion to the Cahill Witch Chronicles trilogy, for fans of Deborah Harkness's A Discovery of Witches series A fever ravages New London, but with the Brotherhood sending suspected witches straight to the gallows, the Sisters are powerless against…
Star Cursed: The Cahill Witch Chronicles, Book Two

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A witchy, magical saga for fans of Beautiful Creatures and A Discovery of Witches Cate Cahill left everything behind to keep her family safe. Now, with the Brotherhood and a reluctant Finn persecuting witches and women like never before, a divided Sisterhood…
Wild Swans
Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$15.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The summer before Ivy's senior year is going to be golden-all bonfires, barbeques, and spending time with her best friends. For once, she will just get to be. No summer classes, none of Granddad's intense expectations to live up to the family name. For…
Sœurs sorcières tome 3
Paperback | French

|May 18, 2015

$27.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Sœurs sorcières tome 2
Paperback | French

|May 26, 2014

$26.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Soeurs sorcières tome 1
Paperback | French

|August 5, 2013

$27.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Soeurs sorcières - Livre 1
Kobo ebook | French

|May 30, 2013

$19.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Filles, sœurs et sorcières. Trois raisons de mourir. Cate, Maura et Tess vivent dans une Nouvelle-Angleterre imaginaire du début du XXe siècle. À 17 ans, les femmes doivent normalement choisir entre se marier et rejoindre les ordres. Mais en plus d'être femmes,…
Loading