We found 21 results
indigoBooksjessica spotswood

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 21 Results
Top Matches
Toil & Trouble: 15 Tales Of Women & Witchcraft
In stock online
Available in stores
Toil & Trouble: 15 Tales Of Women & Witchcraft
In stock online
Available in stores
Scorn the witch. Fear the witch. Burn the witch. History is filled with stories of women accused of witchcraft, of fearsome girls with arcane knowledge. Toil & Trouble features fifteen stories of girls embracing their power, reclaiming their destinies and…
Born Wicked: The Cahill Witch Chronicles, Book One
In stock online
Not available in stores
A gorgeous, witchy, romantic fantasy by a debut author! Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and the Beautiful Creatures series! Everybody thinks Cate Cahill and her sisters are eccentric. Too pretty, too reclusive, and far too educated for their own good. But the…
A Tyranny Of Petticoats: 15 Stories Of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
In stock online
Not available in stores
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat anthology of historical fiction and fantasy featuring a diverse array of daring heroines. Crisscross America — on dogsleds and ships, stagecoaches and trains — from pirate ships…
Sœurs sorcières tome 3

Sœurs sorcières tome 3

by Jessica Spotswood

Paperback | French

|May 1, 2015

$27.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
The Radical Element: 12 Stories Of Daredevils, Debutantes & Other Dauntless Girls
In stock online
Not available in stores
In an anthology of revolution and resistance, a sisterhood of YA writers shines a light on a century and a half of heroines on the margins and in the intersections. To respect yourself, to love yourself, should not have to be a radical decision. And yet it…
Sisters' Fate

Sisters' Fate

by Jessica Spotswood

Paperback

|May 5, 2015

$11.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The stunning conclusion to the Cahill Witch Chronicles trilogy, for fans of Deborah Harkness's A Discovery of Witches series A fever ravages New London, but with the Brotherhood sending suspected witches straight to the gallows, the Sisters are powerless against…
Star Cursed: The Cahill Witch Chronicles, Book Two
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
A witchy, magical saga for fans of Beautiful Creatures and A Discovery of Witches Cate Cahill left everything behind to keep her family safe. Now, with the Brotherhood and a reluctant Finn persecuting witches and women like never before, a divided Sisterhood…
Soeurs sorcières Tome 2

Soeurs sorcières Tome 2

by Jessica Spotswood

Mass Market Paperback | French

|January 5, 2022

$14.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Soeurs sorcières Tome 1

Soeurs sorcières Tome 1

by Jessica Spotswood

Mass Market Paperback | French

|This title releases January 20, 2021

$13.95

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Last Summer Of The Garrett Girls
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
One summer will challenge everything the Garrett sisters thought they knew about themselves-and each other in this captivating new novel by Jessica Spotswood. As the oldest, Des shoulders a lot of responsibility for her family and their independent bookstore.…
Wild Swans

Wild Swans

by Jessica Spotswood

Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$15.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
The summer before Ivy's senior year is going to be golden-all bonfires, barbeques, and spending time with her best friends. For once, she will just get to be. No summer classes, none of Granddad's intense expectations to live up to the family name. For…
Loading