We found 2 results
indigoBooksjo jakeman

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
Mass Market Paperback

|October 29, 2019

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

How far would you go for revenge on your ex? This wickedly dark debut, perfect for fans of Fiona Barton, Clare Mackintosh, and Shari Lapena, is a gripping, twisting answer to that question. Divorces are often messy and Imogen's is no exception. Her husband,…
Safe House
Paperback

|This title releases March 10, 2020

$18.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From the acclaimed author of The Exes' Revenge comes a gripping thriller about a woman who desperately wants a fresh start--but discovers that the past has a way of catching up no matter how far or how fast you run... The morning after a terrible storm, a woman…