We found 4 results
indigoBooksjo jakeman

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Safe House

Safe House

by Jo Jakeman

Paperback

|March 10, 2020

$18.95

In stock online
Available in stores
"So much atmosphere and tension...Gripping, tense and chillingly claustrophobic!"--Karen Hamilton, bestselling author of The Perfect Girlfriend From the acclaimed author of The Exes' Revenge comes a gripping thriller about a woman who desperately wants a fresh…
What His Wife Knew

What His Wife Knew

by Jo Jakeman

Paperback

|This title releases February 22, 2022

$18.95

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Exes' Revenge

The Exes' Revenge

by Jo Jakeman

Mass Market Paperback

|October 29, 2019

$11.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
How far would you go for revenge on your ex? This wickedly dark debut, perfect for fans of Fiona Barton, Clare Mackintosh, and Shari Lapena, is a gripping, twisting answer to that question. Divorces are often messy and Imogen's is no exception. Her husband,…
Safe House - Nirgends bist du sicher: Thriller

Safe House - Nirgends bist du sicher: Thriller

by Jo Jakeman

Kobo ebook | German

|December 24, 2021

$6.79 online

$7.47list price

save 9%

Available for download
Not available in stores