We found 31 results
indigoBooksjodi meadows

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 31 Results
Top Matches
My Lady Jane
Paperback

|May 9, 2017

$13.50

In stock online
Available in stores
This comical, fantastical, romantical, New York Times bestselling, (not) entirely true story of Lady Jane Grey is “an uproarious historical fantasy that’s not to be missed” ( Publishers Weekly, starred review). In  My Lady Jane, …
My Contrary Mary
Hardcover

|June 22, 2021

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Long live the queen: The authors who brought you the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane kick off an all-new historical trilogy with the classy, courtly tale of Mary, Queen of Scots.   Welcome to Renaissance France, a place of poison and plots, of…
My Calamity Jane
Paperback

|May 18, 2021

$13.50

In stock online
Available in stores
Hold on to your hats: The authors who brought you the New York Times bestseller My Plain Jane , which Booklist praised as “delightfully deadpan” (starred review) and Publishers Weekly called “a clever, romantic farce” (starred review), are…
My Plain Jane
Paperback

|December 23, 2019

$13.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
Move over, Charlotte Brontë. The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre —a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentleman’s…
Asunder
Paperback

|December 31, 2013

$13.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
From the New York Times bestselling coauthor of My Plain Jane comes the thrilling and romantic second novel in the Incarnate trilogy, a fantasy series about a girl who is the first new soul born into a society where everyone else has been reborn hundreds of…
Infinite
Paperback

|March 10, 2015

$12.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The stunning conclusion to the Incarnate trilogy, a fantasy about a girl who is the first new soul born into a society where everyone else has been reborn hundreds of times. F rom the New York Times bestselling coauthor of My Plain Jane. Ana knows that soon life…
Incarnate
Paperback

|January 2, 2013

$12.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
Ana is new. For thousands of years in Range, a million souls have been reincarnated over and over, keeping their memories and experiences from previous lifetimes. When Ana was born, one of those souls vanished, and no one knows why. When Ana travels to the…
When She Reigns
Paperback

|July 13, 2021

$13.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
“A fiercely imagined world!” —Mary E. Pearson, New York Times bestselling author of the Remnant Chronicles From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane and My Lady Jane comes the final book in a smoldering fantasy trilogy about…
The Orphan Queen
Paperback

|April 5, 2016

$12.50

In stock online
Available in stores
An epic fantasy filled with adventure, intrigue, and romance from the New York Times bestselling coauthor of My Plain Jane, perfect for fans of Graceling by Kristin Cashore, The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson, and Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo. When…
Nightrender
Hardcover

|This title releases January 4, 2022

$25.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
As She Ascends
Paperback

|August 13, 2019

$13.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
“A fiercely imagined world!” —Mary E. Pearson, New York Times bestselling author of the Remnant Chronicles From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane comes the second book in a smoldering fantasy trilogy about a girl who…
Before She Ignites
Hardcover

|September 12, 2017

$21.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
“A fully realized fantasy world complete with dragons, treachery, and flawed characters discovering their courage. I couldn’t put it down!” —C. J. Redwine, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen From the New York Times…
Loading