We found 279 results
indigoBooksjohn christopher

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 279 Results
Top Matches
The Tripods Collection: The White Mountains; The City of Gold and Lead; The Pool of Fire; When the…

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

The Tripods’ rule is complete: the classic alien trilogy and its prequel are now available in a collectible paperback boxed set. In Will’s world, everything is controlled by the Tripods—huge, three-legged machines that descended upon Earth long…
The White Mountains
Paperback

|May 13, 2014

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Monstrous machines rule the Earth, but a few humans are fighting for freedom in this repackaged start to a classic alien trilogy ideal for fans of Rick Yancey’s The 5th Wave . Will Parker never dreamed he would be the one to rebel against the Tripods. With…
The Ronan: Heir to Magrados
Paperback

|April 6, 2019

$26.86

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

When the Tripods Came
Paperback

|August 12, 2014

$9.55 online

$9.99list price

In stock online

Not available in stores

Experience the beginning of the Tripods’ reign in this prequel to the classic alien trilogy ideal for fans of Rick Yancey’s The 5th Wave and Margaret Peterson Haddix’s Shadow Children series. When it comes to alien invasions, bad things come in…
The Unworthy Scholar From Pingjiang: Republican-era Martial Arts Fiction

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Revelation
Paperback

|April 11, 2016

$44.41 online

$48.99list price

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The book of Revelation is perhaps the most theologically complex and literarily sophisticated - and also the most sensual - document in the New Testament. In this commentary John Christopher Thomas's literary and exegetical analysis makes the challenging text of…
Treasures of the Spanish Main: Shipwrecked Galleons in the New World

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

This is a story about the lust for gold and treasure," Fine writes. In the 1600s and 1700s, Spain dominated the oceans with its fleet of galleons. Coming to the New World, these ships filled their holds with gold and silver and treasures beyond imagining. The…
Modern Classics The Death Of Grass

In stock online

Not available in stores

A thought experiment in future-shock survivalism' Robert MacFarlane 'Gripping ... of all science fiction's apocalypses, this is one of the most haunting' Financial Times WITH AN INTRODUCTION BY ROBERT MACFARLANE A post-apocalyptic vision of the world pushed…
The Life Cycle of Echinostoma Revolutum (Froelich) ..

In stock online

Not available in stores

This work has been selected by scholars as being culturally important, and is part of the knowledge base of civilization as we know it. This work was reproduced from the original artifact, and remains as true to the original work as possible. Therefore, you will…
The Sword of the Spirits
Paperback

|February 17, 2015

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The fate of Luke—and the civilized world—is at stake in the tumultuous and explosive conclusion to the post-apocalyptic Sword of the Spirits trilogy from the author of The Tripods series. Following the death of his brother, Luke has now ascended to…
The Guardians
Paperback

|November 4, 2014

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

In a world where two nations rule all, Rob must find a way to live among them both in this futuristic story from the author of the Tripods series. In the future, the world has been divided into two societies. One is the Conurb—a sprawling, modern city where…
The Little People
Paperback

|December 1, 2000

$18.12 online

$19.50list price

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Loading