We found 173 results
indigoBooksjohn sandford

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 173 Results
Top Matches
Righteous Prey

Righteous Prey

JOHN SANDFORD

Hardcover

|October 4, 2022

$39.95

Online
In stores
Broken Prey

Broken Prey

JOHN SANDFORD

Book 15 of 29 
See the Series
Paperback

|May 2, 2006

$12.99

Online
In stores
Book 15 of 29 
See the Series
Don't miss this “sexy, bloody thriller"( Publishers Weekly ) in #1 New York Times bestselling author John Sandford's Prey series... The first body is of a young woman, found on a Minneapolis riverbank, her throat cut, her body scourged and put on display.…
Deadline: A Virgil Flowers Novel

Deadline: A Virgil Flowers Novel

JOHN SANDFORD

Paperback

|October 6, 2015

$12.99

Online
In stores
In southeast Minnesota, a school board meeting is coming to an end. The chairman announces that the rest of the meeting will be closed to only a few—for personal issues. The remaining members vote on the fate of a local reporter.  And it’s…
The Empress File

The Empress File

JOHN SANDFORD

Paperback

|November 1, 1992

$11.99

Online
In stores
The ultimate con game thriller from the bestselling master of suspense, featuring the con artist team of Kidd and LuEllen.
Secret Prey

Secret Prey

JOHN SANDFORD

Book 9 of 29 
See the Series
Paperback

|November 5, 2013

$11.18 online

$12.99

save 13%

Online
In stores
Book 9 of 29 
See the Series
A wealthy banker is dead, shot once in the chest during a hunting trip. There are many reasons for him to be killed, and many people who would do the deed. But who did?  Lucas Davenport has an idea. But this routine murder investigation is about to turn into…
Eyes Of Prey

Eyes Of Prey

JOHN SANDFORD

Paperback

|July 12, 2022

$16.00

Online
In stores
Dark Angel

Dark Angel

JOHN SANDFORD

Paperback

|This title releases April 11, 2023

$42.00

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Rules Of Prey

Rules Of Prey

JOHN SANDFORD

Book 1 of 29 
See the Series
Paperback

|August 2, 2005

$12.99

Online
In stores
Book 1 of 29 
See the Series
#1 New York Times bestselling author John Sandford's “haunting, unforgettable, ice-blooded thriller”* that introduced Lucas Davenport...   The killer was mad but brilliant.   He left notes with every woman he killed. Rules of murder: Never…
Escape Clause

Escape Clause

JOHN SANDFORD

Paperback

|September 26, 2017

$12.99

Online
In stores
Virgil Flowers faces double trouble in this exceptional thriller in the #1 New York Times -bestselling series Whenever you hear the sky rumble, that usually means a storm. In Virgil Flowers' case, make that two. The first comes from, of all places, the Minnesota…
Uncaged (the Singular Menace, 1)
Online
Not available in stores
A New York Times bestseller! John Sandford and Michele Cook debut a high-octane thriller series about a ruthless corporation, unspeakable experiments, and a fight to expose the truth. Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner.   Shay Remby arrives…
Loading