We found 20 results
indigoBooksjonathan ashley

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 20 Results
Top Matches
Lily & Kosmo in Outer Outer Space
Paperback

|December 3, 2019

$11.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

“Space opera charm in a modern kid–sized package.” – BCCB (starred review) Explore outer outer space where dastardly villains await in this hilarious and inventive illustrated middle grade novel. Brooklyn, Earth. 1949. Lily Lupino is going…
Lily & Kosmo in Outer Outer Space
Hardcover

|December 4, 2018

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Explore outer outer space where dastardly villains await in this hilarious and inventive illustrated middle grade novel. Brooklyn, Earth. 1949. Lily Lupino is going to be an astronaut when she grows up. For now, she’ll have to settle for listening to…
The Great Duty of Charity, Considered and Applied in a Sermon: Preached at the Church in Brattle…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Excerpt from The Great Duty of Charity, Considered and Applied in a Sermon: Preached at the Church in Brattle-Street, Boston, on the Lord's-Day, November 28, 1742 T H 0' I jjoeak with the Tongues of Men and Angels, anl have not Charity, I am become as [handing…
Out of Mercy
Paperback

|July 2, 2018

$20.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Great Concern of Christ for the Salvation of Sinners, and the Duty of his Ministers Earnestly…

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Great Duty of Charity, Considered and Applied in a Sermon, Preached at the Church in Brattle…

In stock online

Not available in stores

The 18th century was a wealth of knowledge, exploration and rapidly growing technology and expanding record-keeping made possible by advances in the printing press. In its determination to preserve the century of revolution, Gale initiated a revolution of its…
The Cost of Doing Business
Paperback

|January 17, 2018

$21.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

South of Cincinnati
Paperback

|June 28, 2017

$21.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Jon Catlett and Paul Frank have turned their once-failing used bookstore into one of the most thriving businesses in the Highlands. But they paid in blood for their success, for Twice Told Books is not just another dusty thrift shop, but a front for the largest…
Risk Assessment For Object Conservation

In stock online

Not available in stores

'Risk Assessment for Object Conservation' reflects Dr Jonathan Ashley-Smith's personal interests and views in areas including materials science, the ethics of restoration, the costs of conservation and the philosophy of museums. This valuable book explains the…
Out of Mercy
Paperback

|October 13, 2015

$17.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A bloody, darkly funny western noir that keeps company with the best of Elmore Leonard and Cormac McCarthy. Perfect for fans of Quentin Tarantino and Patrick deWitt's The Sisters Brothers. It's the fall of 1882. Kentucky, the land of dark and bloody…
Climate For Collections: Standards And Uncertainties

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The debate about environmental standards for museum collections has by no means been resolved. Climate change, ever increasing energy bills, the complexity of air-conditioning systems, the feasibility of alternative climate control strategies and the real effects…
Address Delivered Before The Windham County Peace Society: At Their Semi-annual Meeting, Held At…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Loading