We found 3 results
indigoBooksjordan ifueko

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 3 of 3 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|August 18, 2020

$18.57 online

$23.99list price

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

The epic debut YA fantasy from an incredible new talent—perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sabaa Tahir   Nothing is more important than loyalty. But what if you’ve sworn to protect the one you were born to destroy?   Tarisai has always…
Raybearer (indigo Canada Edition)
Hardcover

|August 18, 2020

$23.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Raybearer: The epic and phenomenal New York Times bestselling YA fantasy
Kobo ebook

|August 18, 2020

$7.79 online

$8.66list price

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

'Only one thing is more powerful than a wish, and that is a purpose.' Tarisai has always longed for the warmth of a family. She was raised in isolation by a mysterious, often absent mother known only as The Lady. The Lady sends her to the capital of the global…