We found 111 results
indigoBooksjosephine cox

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 111 Results
Top Matches
A Woman's Fortune
Paperback

|April 30, 2019

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

The new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Josephine Cox - the master storyteller.With her family's fate resting on her shoulders, Evie learns her lessons in life fast. It's going to take a woman's courage to find a new beginning.One night, after her…
Two Sisters
Paperback

|This title releases March 16, 2021

$18.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Don't miss the new book from Sunday Times bestselling author, Josephine Cox!The pretty Arnold sisters have grown up on their father's farm and yearn for something more out of life than drudgery and toil.Ellen, loyal and honest, is her father's favourite, but…
A Family Secret
Paperback

|November 28, 2017

$11.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Josephine Cox - the master storyteller.Family secrets can weigh the heaviest.Although she's surrounded by a loving family, Marie is lonely. The secret she has been carrying for many years is a burden - it's…
More Than Riches: Love, Longing And Rash Decisions

Ships within 1-2 months

Available in stores

No.1 bestselling writer, Josephine Cox, is 'one of the country's best-loved storytellers' ( Prima ). More Than Riches is a heartrending novel of love, loss and redemption. A classic that will appear to fans of Catherine Cookson and Rosie Goodwin. 'Cox's…
A Time For Us
Mass Market Paperback

|March 6, 1997

$15.99

Ships within 1-2 months

Not available in stores

Lucy Nolan is the golden girl. The only daughter of local grocers, Sally and Mike Nolan, she's grown up in a home of total love and security. The one thing her heart desires is that Jack Hanson might ask her to marry him, and when he does eventually propose,…
A Daughter's Return
Paperback

|This title releases April 27, 2021

$23.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The compelling new family drama from the nation's favourite storyteller.Florence Stanville is a woman with a past. When she moves to Guisethorpe on the east coast of England, the townsfolk are intrigued by the glamorous and mysterious stranger, with her…
The Woman Who Left: Jealousy Is A Force To Be Reckoned With?

Ships within 1-2 months

Not available in stores

A classic novel, turbulent and emotional, from Sunday Times bestselling writer Josephine Cox, 'hailed quite rightly as a gifted writer in the tradition of Catherine Cookson ' Manchester Evening News . The Woman Who Left is perfect for fans of Lesley Pearse and…
Living A Lie: An Utterly Captivating Saga Of The Power Of True Love

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Sunday Times bestselling author Josephine Cox has been 'hailed quite rightly as a gifted writer in the tradition of Catherine Cookson' Manchester Evening Post . Her classic novels are 'impossible to resist' Woman's Realm , perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin…
Love Me Or Leave Me: A Captivating Saga Of Escapism And Undying Hope

Ships within 1-2 months

Not available in stores

No.1 bestselling writer Josephine Cox is 'hailed quite rightly as a gifted writer in the tradition of Catherine Cookson' ( Manchester Evening News ). Love Me or Leave Me is a heartrending story of love and friendship and the obstacles that may come between.…
Outcast
Audio Book (CD)

|October 15, 2020

$59.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Living A Lie
Mass Market Paperback

|March 7, 1996

$10.09 online

$15.99list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

In 1975 Lucinda Marsh throws herself in front of a speeding train leaving her twelve-year-old daughter Kitty alone, confused and abandoned - save for a selfish aunt, a violent father and her childhood sweetheart Harry Jenkins. When Kitty is sent to an orphanage…
Take this Woman
Mass Market Paperback

|February 11, 1993

$15.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Blackburn, 1947. In the tiny front parlour fourteen-year-old Laura Blake watches her beloved father die. But not before he tells her she will make something of her life. Laura never forgets his words. Yet her path to success proves to be a rocky one. Forced to…
Loading