We found 14 results
indigoBooksjulie fogliano

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches
My Best Friend
Picture Books

|March 3, 2020

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Julie Fogliano and Caldecott Honor winner Jillian Tamaki come together to tell a delightful story of first friendship. she is my best friend i think i never had a best friend so i’m not sure but i think she is a really good…
And Then It's Spring
Hardcover

|February 14, 2012

$20.16 online

$25.99list price

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Following a snow-filled winter, a young boy and his dog decide that they've had enough of all that brown and resolve to plant a garden. They dig, they plant, they play, they wait . . . and wait . . . until at last, the brown becomes a more hopeful shade of…
When's My Birthday?
Picture Books

|September 5, 2017

$24.34 online

$25.99list price

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this enthusiastic celebration of all things BIRTHDAY, acclaimed author Julie Fogliano and award-winning illustrator Christian Robinson bring you the perfect birthday book! Join our excited narrator as she lists all the things that will make her birthday the…
When Green Becomes Tomatoes: Poems For All Seasons

In stock online

Available in stores

december 29 and i woke to a morning that was quiet and white the first snow (just like magic) came on tip toes overnight Flowers blooming in sheets of snow make way for happy frogs dancing in the rain. Summer swims move over for autumn sweaters until the snow…
Just In Case You Want To Fly
Hardcover

|October 8, 2019

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A perfect book to share with the little ones you love, from bestselling author Julie Fogliano and Christian Robinson, Caldecott Honoree and author-illustrator of Another . just in case you want to fly here's some wind and here's the sky Funny and sweet, told…
A House That Once Was
Hardcover

|May 1, 2018

$17.87 online

$24.99list price

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times Best Illustrated book! A Boston Globe Best Children's Book of 2018 "Accompanied by Lane's evocative art that suggests layers of history, Fogliano's story turns this childhood scenario into a radiant poem about the mysteries of other people and…
If I Was the Sunshine
Picture Books

|May 7, 2019

$18.55 online

$23.99list price

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

A breathtaking picture book about the relationships we share from New York Times bestselling storytellers Julie Fogliano and Loren Long in the tradition of The Runaway Bunny and Guess How Much I Love You . if i was the sunshine and you were the day i’d call…
If You Want to See a Whale
Hardcover

|May 7, 2013

$17.99 online

$25.99list price

save 30%

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

If you want to see a whale, you will need to know what not to look at. Pink roses, pelicans, possible pirates . . . If you want to see a whale, you have to keep your eyes on the sea, and wait . . . and wait . . . and wait . . . In this quiet and beautiful picture…
Si Quieres Ver Una Ballena
Hardcover | Spanish

|April 1, 2014

$14.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

If you want to see a whale, you need to know what not to look at, like roses, pelicans, and pirates. If you want to see a whale, you have to keep your eyes open wide, watch the ocean, and wait and wait and wait.
Pour Mon Anniversaire
Hardcover | French

|May 2, 2018

$25.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Il etait une fois une maison
Hardcover | French

|December 3, 2018

$28.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Old Dog Baby Baby
Picture Books

|October 11, 2016

$24.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

old dog lazy lazy lying on the kitchen floor here comes baby baby crawling through the kitchen door Follow the antics of a curious baby and his silly old dog in this funny, rhythmic, and joyful picture book from Julie Fogliano, illustrated by Caldecott Medalist…
Loading