We found 49 results
indigoBooksjussi adler olsen

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 49 Results
Top Matches
The Marco Effect: A Department Q Novel
Paperback

|February 24, 2015

$22.10 online

$24.00list price

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

A teenaged boy on the run propels Detective Carl Mørck into Department Q’s most sinister case yet in the fifth novel in Jussi Adler-Olsen's New York Times bestselling series.   Fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson longs to become a Danish citizen and…
Victim 2117: A Department Q Novel

In stock online

Available in stores

The Keeper Of Lost Causes: The First Department Q Novel
Paperback

|July 31, 2012

$22.36 online

$24.00list price

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

Get to know the detective in charge of Copenhagen's coldest cases in the first electrifying Department Q mystery from New York Times bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen . Carl Mørck used to be one of Denmark’s best homicide detectives. Then a…
The Alphabet House: A Novel
Paperback

|March 22, 2016

$22.00

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author of the Department Q series delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England. British pilots James Teasdale and Bryan Young…
The Absent One: A Department Q Novel

In stock online

Available in stores

Copenhagen’s Detective Carl Mørck is back and ready for action in the second Department Q novel from the  “new ‘it’ boy of Nordic Noir” ( The Times, London). Carl Mørck has settled into Department Q and is ready to…
The Washington Decree: A Novel
Paperback

|August 6, 2019

$23.00

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of the Department Q series is back, with a terrifyingly relevant stand-alone novel about an America in chaos . "The president has gone way too far. . . . These are practically dictatorial methods we're…
The Scarred Woman
Paperback

|September 4, 2018

$20.55 online

$22.00list price

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet--perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson . Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q, Copenhagen's cold…
The Purity Of Vengeance: A Department Q Novel

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns as Detective Carl Mørck and his Department Q team delve into a cold case that turns into more than they may be able to handle...  In 1987, Nete Hermansen plans revenge on those who abused…
Miséricorde
Paperback | French

|February 13, 2013

$14.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

A Conspiracy Of Faith: A Department Q Novel

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Detective Carl Mørck and his colleagues Assad and Rose must use all of their resources to uncover the horrifying truth in this heart-pounding Nordic thriller from the #1 international bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen. Carl Mørck holds in…
L'UNITÉ ALPHABET
Paperback | French

|February 13, 2020

$14.95

In stock online

Available in stores

L'Unité Alphabet est le service psychiatrique d'un hôpital militaire où, pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, les médecins allemands infligeaient d'horribles traitements à leurs cobayes, pour la plupart des officiers SS blessés sur le front de l'Est. Bryan,…
Les enquêtes du département V Tome 8 Victime 2117
Mass Market Paperback | French

|April 26, 2021

$15.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Loading