We found 3 results
indigoBooksk a doore

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 3 of 3 Results
Top Matches
The Perfect Assassin: Book 1 In The Chronicles Of Ghadid
Paperback

|March 19, 2019

$18.42 online

$23.50list price

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A novice assassin is on the hunt for someone killing their own in K. A. Doore's The Perfect Assassin , a breakout high fantasy beginning the Chronicles of Ghadid series. Divine justice is written in blood. Or so Amastan has been taught. As a new assassin in the…
The Impossible Contract: Book 2 In The Chronicles Of Ghadid
Mass Market Paperback

|September 29, 2020

$12.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Impossible Contract is the second book in K. A. Doore's high fantasy adventure series the Chronicles of Ghadid, where a determined assassin travels to the heart of the Empire in pursuit of a powerful mark, for fans of Robin Hobb, Sarah J. Maas, and S. A.…
The Unconquered City: Book 3 In The Chronicles Of Ghadid
Paperback

|June 16, 2020

$26.93 online

$26.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

The final volume in K. A. Doore's critically-acclaimed assassin fantasy series, praised by Publishers Weekly as "a hit with fans of Sarah J. Maas and George R.R. Martin" (starred review) Seven years have passed since the Siege-a time when the hungry dead had…