We found 26 results
indigoBookskaitlyn davis

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 26 Results
Top Matches
Withering Rose

Withering Rose

by Kaitlyn Davis

Hardcover

|February 4, 2020

$32.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Gathering Frost

Gathering Frost

by Kaitlyn Davis

Hardcover

|September 30, 2019

$32.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
The Hunter and the Mage

The Hunter and the Mage

by Kaitlyn Davis

Audio Book (CD)

|April 28, 2021

$51.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The Hunter and the Mage

The Hunter and the Mage

by Kaitlyn Davis

Audio Book (CD)

|April 28, 2021

$64.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
Scorch

Scorch

by Kaitlyn Davis

Paperback

|October 29, 2020

$20.96

In stock online
Not available in stores
Simmer

Simmer

by Kaitlyn Davis

Paperback

|October 29, 2020

$20.96

In stock online
Not available in stores
Granting Wishes

Granting Wishes

by Kaitlyn Davis

Hardcover

|February 4, 2020

$24.53

In stock online
Not available in stores
Withering Rose

Withering Rose

by Kaitlyn Davis

Kobo ebook

|May 17, 2016

$5.32

Available for download
Not available in stores
****A USA Today Recommended Series!** What if Beauty was cursed, and the Beast was the only one who could save her? Don't miss WITHERING ROSE, a dystopian romance from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis that reimagines the classic fairy tale of Beauty & The…
A Dance of Dragons: The Complete Series

A Dance of Dragons: The Complete Series

by Kaitlyn Davis

Kobo ebook

|December 8, 2015

$13.33

Available for download
Not available in stores
**More Than 500 5-Star Reviews for A DANCE OF DRAGONS On Goodreads!** "If you want to set out on a journey, read this." - We do Write "Mind. BLOWN." - Spiced Latte Reads "Wow. My more extensive review: Just wow." - Brooke Blogs An…
The Phoenix Born

The Phoenix Born

by Kaitlyn Davis

Kobo ebook

|November 17, 2015

$5.32

Available for download
Not available in stores
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the final book in the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! For the first time in a thousand years, the fire dragon has been awakened and Rhen is its…
Gathering Frost

Gathering Frost

by Kaitlyn Davis

Kobo ebook

|February 1, 2015

$3.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
**A USA Today Must-Read Romance!** Will the prince's kiss be enough to revive her frozen heart? Don't miss GATHERING FROST, a dystopian romance from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis that reimagines the classic fairy tale of Sleeping Beauty. "I wish I could…
A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle
Available for download
Not available in stores
**More Than 500 5-Star Reviews for A DANCE OF DRAGONS On Goodreads!** "If you want to set out on a journey, read this." - We do Write "Mind. BLOWN." - Spiced Latte Reads "Wow. My more extensive review: Just wow." - Brooke Blogs An…
Loading