We found 12 results
indigoBookskali wallace

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 12 Results
Top Matches
City Of Islands

City Of Islands

Kali Wallace

Hardcover

|July 24, 2018

$21.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks
In stores
A dark and riveting middle grade fantasy from the critically acclaimed Kali Wallace about an archipelago of magical islands and one girl’s dangerous discovery on the ocean floor. Perfect for fans of Holly Black and Kate Milford. In a foggy archipelago called the…
Hunters Of The Lost City

Hunters Of The Lost City

Kali Wallace

Hardcover

|April 26, 2022

$22.99

Online
In stores
Dead Space

Dead Space

Kali Wallace

Paperback

|March 2, 2021

$23.00

Online
In stores
Salvation Day

Salvation Day

Kali Wallace

Paperback

|June 16, 2020

$22.00

Online
Not available in stores
A lethal virus is awoken on an abandoned spaceship in this incredibly fast-paced, claustrophobic thriller. They thought the ship would be their salvation.   Zahra knew every detail of the plan. House of Wisdom , a massive exploration vessel, had been…
The Memory Trees

The Memory Trees

Kali Wallace

Hardcover

|October 10, 2017

$14.84 online

$21.99

save 32%

Online
Not available in stores
A darkly magical novel about a mysterious family legacy, the bonds of sisterhood, and the strange and powerful ways we are shaped by the places we call home, from the critically acclaimed author of Shallow Graves. For the first eight years of her life, an unusual…
Shallow Graves

Shallow Graves

Kali Wallace

Paperback

|September 5, 2017

$11.52 online

$12.50

save 7%

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
For fans of Holly Black and Nova Ren Suma, a gripping, hauntingly atmospheric novel about murder, revenge, and a world where monsters—human and otherwise—lurk at the fringes. “ Shallow Graves is a stunner. Gripping, gory, and insightful”…
Hunters of the Lost City

Hunters of the Lost City

Kali Wallace

Audio Book (CD)

|August 2, 2022

$41.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Hunters of the Lost City

Hunters of the Lost City

Kali Wallace

Audio Book (CD)

|August 2, 2022

$54.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Clarkesworld Issue 99

Clarkesworld Issue 99

Kali Wallace

Paperback

|December 10, 2014

$9.58

Online
Not available in stores
Clarkesworld Magazine Issue 119

Clarkesworld Magazine Issue 119

Neil Clarke

Kobo ebook

|August 1, 2016

$5.32

Available for download
Not available in stores
Clarkesworld is a Hugo and World Fantasy Award-winning science fiction and fantasy magazine. Each month we bring you a mix of fiction (new and classic works), articles, interviews and art. Our August 2016 issue (#119)  contains: Original fiction by Kali…
Clarkesworld Magazine Issue 99

Clarkesworld Magazine Issue 99

Neil Clarke

Kobo ebook

|December 1, 2014

$5.32

Available for download
Not available in stores
Clarkesworld is a Hugo Award-winning science fiction and fantasy magazine. Each month we bring you a mix of fiction (new and classic works), articles, interviews and art. Our December 2014 issue contains: Original Fiction by Kali Wallace ("Fatima's…
Clarkesworld Magazine Issue 79

Clarkesworld Magazine Issue 79

Neil Clarke

Kobo ebook

|April 1, 2013

$3.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Clarkesworld is a Hugo Award-winning science fiction and fantasy magazine. Each month they publish a mix of fiction (new and classic works), articles, interviews and art. Our April Issue contains: Original Fiction by Benjanun Sriduangkaew ("Annex"),…