We found 11 results
indigoBookskali wallace

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
City Of Islands
Hardcover

|July 24, 2018

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

A dark and riveting middle grade fantasy from the critically acclaimed Kali Wallace about an archipelago of magical islands and one girl’s dangerous discovery on the ocean floor. Perfect for fans of Holly Black and Kate Milford. In a foggy archipelago…
Dead Space
Paperback

|This title releases March 2, 2021

$22.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Memory Trees
Hardcover

|October 10, 2017

$13.46 online

$21.99list price

save 38%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A darkly magical novel about a mysterious family legacy, the bonds of sisterhood, and the strange and powerful ways we are shaped by the places we call home, from the critically acclaimed author of Shallow Graves. For the first eight years of her life, an…
Salvation Day
Paperback

|June 16, 2020

$22.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

A lethal virus is awoken on an abandoned spaceship in this incredibly fast-paced, claustrophobic thriller. They thought the ship would be their salvation.   Zahra knew every detail of the plan. House of Wisdom , a massive exploration vessel, had been…
Shallow Graves
Paperback

|September 5, 2017

$11.52 online

$12.50list price

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Holly Black and Nova Ren Suma, a gripping, hauntingly atmospheric novel about murder, revenge, and a world where monsters—human and otherwise—lurk at the fringes. “ Shallow Graves is a stunner. Gripping, gory, and insightful”…
Clarkesworld Magazine Issue 119
Kobo ebook

|August 1, 2016

$5.32

Available for download

Not available in stores

Clarkesworld is a Hugo and World Fantasy Award-winning science fiction and fantasy magazine. Each month we bring you a mix of fiction (new and classic works), articles, interviews and art. Our August 2016 issue (#119)  contains: Original fiction by Kali…
City of Islands
Kobo ebook

|July 24, 2018

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A dark and riveting middle grade fantasy from the critically acclaimed Kali Wallace about an archipelago of magical islands and one girl’s dangerous discovery on the ocean floor. Perfect for fans of Holly Black and Kate Milford. In a foggy archipelago called the…
The Memory Trees
Kobo ebook

|October 10, 2017

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A darkly magical novel about a mysterious family legacy, the bonds of sisterhood, and the strange and powerful ways we are shaped by the places we call home, from the critically acclaimed author of Shallow Graves. For the first eight years of her life, an unusual…
Shallow Graves
Kobo ebook

|January 26, 2016

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

For fans of Holly Black and Nova Ren Suma, a gripping, hauntingly atmospheric novel about murder, revenge, and a world where monsters—human and otherwise—lurk at the fringes. When seventeen-year-old Breezy Lin wakes up in a shallow grave one year after her death,…
Clarkesworld Magazine Issue 99
Kobo ebook

|December 1, 2014

$5.32

Available for download

Not available in stores

Clarkesworld is a Hugo Award-winning science fiction and fantasy magazine. Each month we bring you a mix of fiction (new and classic works), articles, interviews and art. Our December 2014 issue contains: Original Fiction by Kali Wallace ("Fatima's…
Clarkesworld Magazine Issue 79
Kobo ebook

|April 1, 2013

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Clarkesworld is a Hugo Award-winning science fiction and fantasy magazine. Each month they publish a mix of fiction (new and classic works), articles, interviews and art. Our April Issue contains: Original Fiction by Benjanun Sriduangkaew ("Annex"),…