We found 47 results
indigoBookskaren swan

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 47 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|May 1, 2019

$17.49 online

$24.99list price

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Spanish Promise is another sizzling summer novel from Globe and Mail bestselling author Karen Swan, set in the vibrant streets of Madrid, for fans of Victoria Hislop and Elin Hilderbrand. Charlotte, a wealth counsellor who knows from personal experience the…
The Greek Escape
Paperback

|May 1, 2018

$22.50 online

$24.99list price

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

A scorching and sensational summer novel from the Globe and Mail bestselling author of The Paris Secret and The Rome Affair . Set between the skyscrapers of Manhattan and the crystal blue waters of the Mediterranean, The Greek Escape will leave you breathless as…
The Rome Affair
Paperback

|January 29, 2019

$17.24 online

$18.99list price

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

A 2017 GLOBE AND MAIL BESTSELLER The glamorous capital city of Italy is brought to startling life in The Rome Affair, a compelling summer novel by international bestseller Karen Swan. 1974. Elena Damiani lives a gilded life. Born to wealth and a noted beauty, no…
The Christmas Lights
Paperback

|October 30, 2018

$22.24 online

$24.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Set on the scenic fjords of Norway, this new novel from Globe and Mail bestselling author Karen Swan is a moving holiday tale of love and heartbreak. Norway, 1936. Fifteen-year old Signy Odegard is sent with her sister and village friends to the summer pastures.…
Summer At Tiffany's
Paperback

|April 1, 2016

$16.06 online

$19.99list price

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

A wedding to plan. A wedding to stop. What could go wrong? Cassie loves Henry. Henry loves Cassie. With a Tiffany ring on her finger, all that Cassie has left to do is plan the wedding. It should be so simple but when Henry pushes for a date, Cassie pulls back.…
The Paris Secret
Paperback

|April 1, 2017

$12.39 online

$18.99list price

save 34%

In stock online

Available in stores

A 2016 Globe and Mail Bestseller. From the internationally bestselling author of&nbspSummer at Tiffany's and The Summer Without You&nbspcomes a thrilling story of love, lies and loyalty. Somewhere along the cobbled streets of Paris, an apartment lies thick with…
The Greek Escape
Paperback

|January 29, 2019

$16.90 online

$18.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

A 2018 GLOBE AND MAIL BESTSELLER Set on a lush Greek island, mystery, romance and enthralling escapism are in store for readers of The Greek Escape by international bestseller Karen Swan. Running from heartbreak, Chloe Marston leaves her old life in London for a…
The Christmas Secret
Paperback

|November 4, 2017

$22.24 online

$24.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

A gripping and heartwarming novel, from the bestselling author of Christmas Under the Stars . They say that behind every great man, there's a great woman, and behind London's most powerful leaders, there stands only one - Alex Hyde, Business Coach par…
Prima Donna
Paperback

|November 7, 2013

$18.20 online

$18.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

Breaking the rules. Getting away with it. Breaking the rules was what she liked best. That was her sport. Renegade, rebel, bad girl. Getting away with it. Pia Soto is the sexy and glamorous prima ballerina, the Brazilian bombshell who's shaking up the ballet…
The Rome Affair
Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$22.24 online

$24.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Another compulsive, page-turning novel from the internationally bestselling author of The Paris Secret . The glamorous capital city of Italy is brought to startling life in The Rome Affair , a compelling summer novel by Karen Swan. 1974 and Elena Damiani lives a…
The Christmas Secret
Paperback

|September 25, 2018

$16.90 online

$18.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

A 2017 GLOBE AND MAIL BESTSELLER Set on the beautiful island of Islay in Scotland, The Christmas Secret is a gripping and heartwarming novel from Karen Swan, bestselling author of The Greek Escape and Christmas Under the Stars. Alex Hyde is the leaders' leader.…
The Summer Without You
Paperback

|September 18, 2015

$19.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Rowena Tipton isn't looking for a new life, just a new adventure, something to while away the months as her long-term boyfriend presses pause on their relationship before they become engaged. But when a chance encounter at a New York wedding leads to an audition…
Loading