We found 60 results
indigoBookskaren swan

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 60 Results
Top Matches
The Last Summer: The Wild Isles, Book One

The Last Summer: The Wild Isles, Book One

by Karen Swan

Paperback

|May 2, 2022

$17.49 online

$24.99list price

save 30%

In stock online
Available in stores
The Summer Without You

The Summer Without You

by Karen Swan

Paperback

|September 18, 2015

$19.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Rowena Tipton isn't looking for a new life, just a new adventure, something to while away the months as her long-term boyfriend presses pause on their relationship before they become engaged. But when a chance encounter at a New York wedding leads to an audition…
Players

Players

by Karen Swan

Paperback

|November 7, 2013

$19.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Friendships are strong. Lust is stronger... Harry Hunter was everywhere you looked bearing down from bus billboards, beaming out from the society pages, falling out of nightclubs in the gossip columns, and flirting up a storm on the telly chat show circuit. Harry…
The Paris Secret

The Paris Secret

by Karen Swan

Paperback

|April 1, 2017

$18.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A 2016 Globe and Mail Bestseller. From the internationally bestselling author of&nbspSummer at Tiffany's and The Summer Without You&nbspcomes a thrilling story of love, lies and loyalty. Somewhere along the cobbled streets of Paris, an apartment lies thick with…
Midnight In The Snow

Midnight In The Snow

by Karen Swan

Paperback

|October 1, 2021

$14.90 online

$24.99list price

save 40%

In stock online
Available in stores
The Secret Path

The Secret Path

by Karen Swan

Paperback

|May 3, 2021

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The Christmas Postcards

The Christmas Postcards

by Karen Swan

Paperback

|This title releases October 4, 2022

$24.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Rome Affair

The Rome Affair

by Karen Swan

Paperback

|January 29, 2019

$19.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A 2017 GLOBE AND MAIL BESTSELLER The glamorous capital city of Italy is brought to startling life in The Rome Affair, a compelling summer novel by international bestseller Karen Swan. 1974. Elena Damiani lives a gilded life. Born to wealth and a noted beauty, no…
Prima Donna

Prima Donna

by Karen Swan

Paperback

|November 7, 2013

$19.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Breaking the rules. Getting away with it. Breaking the rules was what she liked best. That was her sport. Renegade, rebel, bad girl. Getting away with it. Pia Soto is the sexy and glamorous prima ballerina, the Brazilian bombshell who's shaking up the ballet…
The Greek Escape

The Greek Escape

by Karen Swan

Paperback

|January 29, 2019

$19.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A 2018 GLOBE AND MAIL BESTSELLER Set on a lush Greek island, mystery, romance and enthralling escapism are in store for readers of The Greek Escape by international bestseller Karen Swan. Running from heartbreak, Chloe Marston leaves her old life in London for a…
The Hidden Beach

The Hidden Beach

by Karen Swan

Paperback

|May 3, 2021

$19.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The Spanish Promise

The Spanish Promise

by Karen Swan

Paperback

|May 1, 2019

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The Spanish Promise is another sizzling summer novel from Globe and Mail bestselling author Karen Swan, set in the vibrant streets of Madrid, for fans of Victoria Hislop and Elin Hilderbrand. Charlotte, a wealth counsellor who knows from personal experience the…
Loading