We found 46 results
indigoBookskarin fossum

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 46 Results
Top Matches
Don't Look Back
Paperback

|January 8, 2014

$18.99 online

$19.99list price

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Beneath the imposing Kollen Mountain lies a small village where the children run in and out of one another's houses and play unafraid in the streets. But when a naked body is found by the lake at the top of the mountain, its seeming tranquillity is disturbed…
The Drowned Boy
Paperback

|July 26, 2016

$16.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

‘He'd just learnt to walk,’ she said. ‘He was sitting playing on his blanket, then all of a sudden he was gone.’ A 16-month-old boy is found drowned in a pond right by his home. Chief Inspector Sejer is called to the scene as there is…
Calling Out For You
Paperback

|January 8, 2014

$18.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Gunder Jomann, a quiet, middle-aged man from a peaceful Norwegian community, thinks his life has been made complete when he returns from a trip to India a married man. But on the day his Indian bride is due to join him, he is called to the hospital to his…
The Whisperer
Paperback

|January 28, 2020

$19.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Inspector Sejer returns in a stunning, psychologically acute new thriller from the Queen of Norwegian crime fiction. Ragna Riegel works in a supermarket and still lives in her childhood home. She's alone in the world since her only son moved to Berlin. She longs…
In The Darkness: An Inspector Sejer Novel

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Eva is walking by the river with her seven-year-old daughter when they catch sight of a man’s body in the water. Eva tells her daughter to wait while she calls the police, but when she reaches the phone box she doesn’t call them. Instead she phones…
I Can See In The Dark
Paperback

|August 5, 2014

$18.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Riktor doesn’t like the way the policeman comes straight into the house without knocking. He doesn’t like the arrogant way he observes his home.The policeman doesn’t tell him why he’s there, and Riktor doesn’t ask. Because he…
The Water's Edge
Paperback

|August 6, 2012

$17.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A couple out walking in the woods discover the dead body of a half-naked boy. To Kristine's horror her husband begins to take photographs of the corpse on his mobile phone, but this proves only the beginning of his obsession with the case. Inspector Sejer is…
The Murder Of Harriet Krohn
Paperback

|September 22, 2015

$18.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Charlo Torp has problems. He’s grieving for his late wife, he’s lost his job, and gambling debts have alienated him from his teenage daughter. Desperate, his solution is to rob an elderly woman of her money and silverware. But Harriet Krohn fights…
When The Devil Holds The Candle
Paperback

|January 8, 2014

$18.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Andreas's disappearance is a mystery to all, including his inseparable friend Zipp. But as much as the police question him, its not easy for Zipp to come forward with details of the last time he saw his friend: following an old woman into her home, brandishing…
He Who Fears The Wolf
Paperback

|January 8, 2014

$18.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The second Inspector Sejer mystery from 'Norway's Queen of Crime', featuring all of Fossum's superb plotting, fresh style and brilliant characterisation. Perfect for fans of Ruth Rendell, Val McDermid and Minette Walters . A twelve-year-old boy runs into his…
Hellfire
Paperback

|July 25, 2017

$18.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

A mother and child are found dead in an old caravan on a remote piece of land. There is a bloody footprint at the scene. Meanwhile, another mother confesses to her son that he is adopted. The man who abandoned them, now the focus of the boy's obsession, is not…
Black Seconds
Paperback

|January 8, 2014

$18.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A little girl seems to have vanished without a trace. Inspector Sejer must find her before it's too late in this gripping thriller from pyschological crime writer Karin Fossum. Nine-year-old Ida Joner gets on her brand-new bike and sets off to buy sweets.…
Loading