We found 55 results
indigoBookskate morton

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 55 Results
Top Matches
The Secret Keeper: A Novel
Paperback

|July 16, 2013

$21.32 online

$25.00list price

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Distant Hours , The Forgotten Garden , and The House at Riverton , a spellbinding novel of family secrets, murder, and enduring love. During a picnic at her family’s farm in the…
The Forgotten Garden: A Novel
Paperback

|February 16, 2010

$23.00

In stock online

Available in stores

From the #1 internationally bestselling author of The House at Riverton , a novel that takes the reader on an unforgettable journey through generations and across continents as two women try to uncover their family’s secret past. A tiny girl is abandoned on…
The Clockmaker's Daughter: A Novel
Paperback

|October 9, 2018

$18.29 online

$24.99list price

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

A rich, spellbinding new novel from the author of The Lake House —the story of a love affair and a mysterious murder that cast their shadow across generations, set in England from the 1860s until the present day. My real name, no one remembers. The truth…
The House at Riverton: A Novel
Paperback

|March 3, 2009

$23.00

In stock online

Available in stores

From the #1 internationally bestselling author of The Forgotten Garden comes a gorgeous novel set in England between World War I and World war II. Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey , it is the story of an aristocratic family, a house, a mysterious death and a way…
The Lake House: A Novel
Paperback

|June 7, 2016

$22.34 online

$23.00list price

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Secret Keeper comes a “moody, suspenseful page-turner” ( People , Best Book Pick) filled with mystery and spellbinding secrets. Living on her family’s idyllic lakeside estate in Cornwall,…
The Distant Hours: A Novel
Paperback

|July 12, 2011

$21.33 online

$23.00list price

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

The #1 internationally bestselling author of The Forgotten Garden mesmerizes readers with a haunting tale of long-buried secrets and the twists of fate that can alter lives forever. This enthralling romantic thriller pays homage to the classics of gothic fiction,…
La Prisonnière Du Temps
Mass Market Paperback | French

|July 8, 2020

$17.95

In stock online

Available in stores

La Casa De Riverton / The House At Riverton
Paperback | Spanish

|January 21, 2020

$19.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Summary of The Clockmaker's Daughter: A Novel by Kate Morton: Conversation Starters

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Clockmaker's Daughter: A Novel by Kate Morton: Conversation Starters Elodie Winslow, an archivist who works in London, discovers a leather satchel with an old photograph of a woman in Victorian clothes and a drawing of a large old house situated along a…
La Hija Del Relojero / The Clockmaker's Daughter
Paperback | Spanish

|December 11, 2018

$23.54 online

$25.95list price

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Bestseller del New York Times . Una novela fascinante de la autora de El último adiós (The Lake House), una historia de amor y un misterioso asesinato que proyecta su sombra a través de generaciones, ambientada en Inglaterra desde 1860 hasta…
JARDIN DES SECRETS -LE
Paperback | French

|November 29, 2010

$14.50

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

L'ENFANT DU LAC
Audio Book (CD) | French

|May 17, 2019

$42.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Loading