We found 52 results
indigoBookskate morton

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 52 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|October 9, 2018

$14.19 online

$24.99list price

save 43%

In stock online

Available in stores

A rich, spellbinding new novel from the author of The Lake House —the story of a love affair and a mysterious murder that cast their shadow across generations, set in England from the 1860s until the present day. My real name, no one remembers. The truth…
The Lake House: A Novel
Paperback

|June 7, 2016

$17.56 online

$22.00list price

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Secret Keeper comes a “moody, suspenseful page-turner” ( People , Best Book Pick) filled with mystery and spellbinding secrets. Living on her family’s idyllic lakeside estate in Cornwall,…
The Secret Keeper: A Novel
Paperback

|July 16, 2013

$18.85 online

$21.00list price

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Distant Hours , The Forgotten Garden , and The House at Riverton , a spellbinding novel of family secrets, murder, and enduring love. During a picnic at her family’s farm in the…
The Forgotten Garden: A Novel
Paperback

|February 16, 2010

$16.75 online

$23.00list price

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the #1 internationally bestselling author of The House at Riverton , a novel that takes the reader on an unforgettable journey through generations and across continents as two women try to uncover their family’s secret past. A tiny girl is abandoned on…
The House at Riverton: A Novel
Paperback

|March 3, 2009

$19.22 online

$23.00list price

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the #1 internationally bestselling author of The Forgotten Garden comes a gorgeous novel set in England between World War I and World war II. Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey , it is the story of an aristocratic family, a house, a mysterious death and a way…
The Clockmaker's Daughter: A Novel
Hardcover

|October 9, 2018

$28.59 online

$37.00list price

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “An ambitious, compelling historical mystery with a fabulous cast of characters…Kate Morton at her very best.” —Kristin Hannah A love affair and a mysterious murder cast their shadows across generations…
The Distant Hours: A Novel
Paperback

|July 12, 2011

$16.41 online

$23.00list price

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

The #1 internationally bestselling author of The Forgotten Garden mesmerizes readers with a haunting tale of long-buried secrets and the twists of fate that can alter lives forever. This enthralling romantic thriller pays homage to the classics of gothic fiction,…
The Secret Keeper
Audio Book (CD)

|July 16, 2013

$26.69 online

$29.99list price

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

During a party at the family farm in the English countryside, sixteen-year-old Laurel Nicolson has escaped to her childhood tree house and is dreaming of the future. She spies a stranger coming up the road and sees her mother speak to him. Before the afternoon is…
Paperback

|This title releases May 21, 2019

$20.47 online

$23.00list price

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “An ambitious, compelling historical mystery with a fabulous cast of characters…Kate Morton at her very best.” —Kristin Hannah A love affair and a mysterious murder cast their shadows across generations…
The Lake House by Kate Morton (Trivia-On-Books)

Available for download

Not available in stores

Trivia-on-Book: The Lake House by Kate Morton Take the challenge and share it with friends and family for a time of fun! You may have read the book, but not have liked it. You may have liked the book, but not be a fan. You may call yourself a fan, but few truly…
Kate Morton bundel (5-in-1)
Kobo ebook | Dutch

|May 24, 2016

$44.29 online

$55.29list price

save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Verboden liefdes, prachtige landgoederen en langbewaarde geheimen… Het geheim van de zusters Riverton Manor, Engeland, 1924. Op de avond van een groot society-feest pleegt de jonge dichter Robbie Hunter zelfmoord. Twee zussen, Hannah en Emmeline Hartford, zijn…
The Lake House: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|October 20, 2015

$47.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Secret Keeper and The Distant Hours , an intricately plotted, spellbinding new novel of heartstopping suspense and uncovered secrets. Living on her family’s gorgeous lakeside estate in…
Loading