We found 25 results
indigoBookskate watterson

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 25 Results
Top Matches
NO ONE TO HELP HER a totally gripping crime thriller full of twists
Online
Not available in stores
Charred: An Ellie Macintosh Thriller

Charred: An Ellie Macintosh Thriller

Kate Watterson

Paperback

|June 4, 2013

$30.78 online

$32.50

save 5%

Online
Not available in stores
It's the hottest summer on record. The streets are shimmering, walking outside is like walking into a furnace, and yet, someone is still setting fires. Milwaukee homicide detective Ellie MacIntosh is called to an arson scene. She finds bewildered home owners, an…
Les proies du lac

Les proies du lac

Kate Watterson

Paperback | French

|October 1, 2014

$34.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
No One to Help Her

No One to Help Her

Kate Watterson

Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases February 1, 2023

$41.95

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Lake House: Detective Chris Bailey

The Lake House: Detective Chris Bailey

Kate Watterson

Audio Book (CD)

|September 6, 2022

$41.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
THE WOODS AT DUSK a totally gripping crime thriller full of twists
Online
Not available in stores
THE LAKE HOUSE a totally gripping crime thriller full of twists
Online
Not available in stores
Blindsided: A Novel

Blindsided: A Novel

Kate Watterson

Hardcover

|July 9, 2019

$35.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
A young woman encounters the killer she accused years earlier—and finds herself drawn back into a vortex of evil she thought she’d left far behind her. A decade after Cadence Lawrence accused the perpetrator in the brutal murder of her high school…
Fractured: An Ellie Macintosh Thriller
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Blending mystery and romance, Kate Watterson's Fractured finds Detective Ellie MacIntosh racing to stop a serial killer. Milwaukee homicide detective Ellie MacIntosh's bizarre case takes gruesome to a new level-and is eerily and frustratingly familiar. She has…
Severed

Severed

Kate Watterson

Mass Market Paperback

|September 25, 2018

$12.99

Out of stock online
In stores
The Detective Ellie MacIntosh thrilling series continues in Kate Watterson's Severed . When the district attorney's daughter is brutally murdered, her boyfriend is immediately arrested. It should be an open-and-shut case, except homicide detectives Ellie…
Crushed: An Ellie Macintosh Thriller

Crushed: An Ellie Macintosh Thriller

Kate Watterson

Mass Market Paperback

|January 30, 2018

$11.78 online

$12.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Crushed: the next sizzling thriller in Kate Watterson's Ellie MacIntosh series, for fans of Allison Brennan and Sandra Brown What do you think? The strange message, inked on a homicide victim, makes Detective Ellie MacIntosh's blood run cold. What do you think…
Secrets enterrés

Secrets enterrés

Kate Watterson

Paperback | French

|January 1, 2017

$34.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Loading