We found 3 results
indigoBookskatharyn blair

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 3 of 3 Results
Top Matches
The Beckoning Shadow

The Beckoning Shadow

Katharyn Blair

Paperback

|August 18, 2020

$12.69 online

$14.99

save 15%

Online
In stores
From debut author Katharyn Blair comes a heart-stopping fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and The Young Elites , about a teenage runaway who enters a dangerous tournament with an impossible prize. Vesper Montgomery can summon your worst fear and…
Unchosen

Unchosen

Katharyn Blair

Hardcover

|January 26, 2021

$21.99

Online
In stores
Katharyn Blair crafts a fiercely feminist fantasy with a horrifying curse, swoon-worthy sea captains, and the power of one girl to choose her own fate in this contemporary standalone adventure that's perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and Seafire , and for anyone…
The Beckoning Shadow

The Beckoning Shadow

Katharyn Blair

Kobo ebook

|This title releases July 2, 2019

$11.99

Pre-order online
Not available in stores
From debut author Katharyn Blair comes a heart-stopping fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and The Young Elites , about a teenage runaway who enters a dangerous tournament with an impossible prize. Vesper Montgomery can summon your worst fear and…