We found 3 results
indigoBookskatharyn blair

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 3 of 3 Results
Top Matches
The Beckoning Shadow
Paperback

|August 18, 2020

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From debut author Katharyn Blair comes a heart-stopping fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and The Young Elites , about a teenage runaway who enters a dangerous tournament with an impossible prize. Vesper Montgomery can summon your worst fear and…
Unchosen
Hardcover

|January 26, 2021

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Katharyn Blair crafts a fiercely feminist fantasy with a horrifying curse, swoon-worthy sea captains, and the power of one girl to choose her own fate in this contemporary standalone adventure that's perfect for fans of  The Fifth Wave and  Seafire ,…
The Beckoning Shadow
Kobo ebook

|This title releases July 2, 2019

$11.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

From debut author Katharyn Blair comes a heart-stopping fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and The Young Elites , about a teenage runaway who enters a dangerous tournament with an impossible prize. Vesper Montgomery can summon your worst fear and…