We found 2 results
indigoBookskatherine laurin

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
These Vengeful Hearts
Hardcover

|September 8, 2020

$21.34 online

$23.99list price

save 11%

In stock online
Available in stores
A thrilling novel about a secret society and the dangers that lie in wait for anyone brave enough to join—perfect for fans of Karen M. McManus, Kara Thomas, and Maureen Johnson. Whenever something scandalous happens at Heller High, the Red Court is the name…
Crisis Desserted
Paperback

|January 1, 2019

$25.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
When Brandy Tanner fails a cooking show audition and her one chance to make it big as a TV chef...and breaks up with her boyfriend...and his apartment, she ends up on her sister's doorstep with little more than her mixer and dog in tow. But her sister's life…