We found 6 results
indigoBookskathleen barber

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 6 of 6 Results
Top Matches
Follow Me
Hardcover

|February 25, 2020

$34.66 online

$36.00list price

In stock online

Available in stores

From the author of Truth Be Told (formerly titled Are You Sleeping )—now an Apple TV series of the same name—comes a cautionary tale of oversharing in the social media age for fans of Jessica Knoll and Caroline Kepnes’s You . Everyone wants new…
Paperback

|November 5, 2019

$18.29 online

$22.99list price

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

Serial meets Ruth Ware’s In A Dark, Dark Wood in this inventive and twisty psychological thriller about a mega-hit podcast that reopens a murder case and threatens to unravel the carefully constructed life of the victim’s daughter—now a major…
Are You Sleeping: (Large  Print)
Hardcover

|December 12, 2018

$40.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Serial meets Ruth Ware's In a Dark, Dark Wood in this inventive and twisty psychological thriller about a megahit podcast that reopens a murder case - and threatens to unravel the carefully constructed life of the victim's daughter.
¿estás Dormida? (are You Sleeping? - Spanish Edition)

In stock online

Not available in stores

Una novela de suspense psicológico con un gran gancho narrativo, ¿Estás dormida? cautivará a los fans de Making a Murderer y atraerá a los lectores que buscan protagonistas femeninas fuertes. Las voces narradoras son las de la…
Are You Sleeping: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|August 1, 2017

$59.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The only thing more dangerous than a lie...is the truth. Serial meets Ruth Ware’s In A Dark, Dark Wood in this inventive and twisty psychological thriller about a mega-hit podcast that reopens a murder case—and threatens to unravel the carefully…
Le poison de la vérité: Plus dangereux que le mensonge..

Available for download

Not available in stores

Josie et Caleb filent le parfait amour à New York.Ce que Caleb ignore, c'est que Josie a changé d'identité quelques années auparavant. Elle avait 15 ans et vivait dans l'Illinois lorsque sa vie a basculé. Son père a été abattu d'une balle en pleine tête dans…