We found 7 results
indigoBookskathleen peacock

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 7 of 7 Results
Top Matches
You Were Never Here
Hardcover

|October 20, 2020

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“A page-turner of a thriller with a smart, compelling heroine.” — Kirkus “This novel is more than a murder mystery. It's about self-empowerment, acceptance, and the strength to be found in female friendships.”  — School…
Hemlock
Paperback

|September 10, 2013

$12.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Fans of Maggie Stiefvater and the hit television show True Blood will flock to this first book in the supernatural mystery series set in a town where werewolves live in plain sight. Mackenzie Dobson's life has been turned upside down since she vowed to hunt her…
Willowgrove
Paperback

|May 31, 2016

$12.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater’s Shiver or Andrea Cremer’s Nightshade , Willowgrove is Kathleen Peacock’s riveting conclusion to the Hemlock trilogy. This final entry in Peacock’s dark, romantic, paranormal suspense series pits…
Thornhill: A Hemlock Novel
Paperback

|January 6, 2015

$12.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Thornhill is the second book in a supernatural mystery trilogy perfect for readers who love Richelle Meade and HBO's hit drama True Blood . Kathleen Peacock's extraordinary follow-up to her debut novel, Hemlock , features heart-stopping action and a sizzling…
Hemlock, t. 01
Paperback | French

|August 5, 2013

$25.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Un polar sombre et dense qui mêle habilement enquête policière et romance paranormale. Mac menait une vie paisible dans la petite ville de Hemlock, jusqu'à ce que sa meilleure amie, Amy, soit sauvagement assassinée. Le coupable : un loup garou, autrement dit un…
You Were Never Here
Paperback

|This title releases January 4, 2022

$13.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

“A page-turner of a thriller with a smart, compelling heroine.” — Kirkus “This novel is more than a murder mystery. It's about self-empowerment, acceptance, and the strength to be found in female friendships.”  — School…
Hemlock
Kobo ebook

|May 8, 2012

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Fans of Maggie Stiefvater and the hit television show True Blood will flock to this first book in the supernatural mystery series set in a town where werewolves live in plain sight. Mackenzie Dobson's life has been turned upside down since she vowed to hunt her…