We found 92 results
indigoBookskatie macalister

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 92 Results
Top Matches
Day Of The Dragon: Two Full Books For The Price Of One

In stock online

Available in stores

TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE! Fans of Lyndsay Sands and Gena Showalter will love this fiery paranormal romance from a New York Times bestselling author about a dragon shifter who finds his soul mate in the most unlikely place. Also includes WOLF'S MATE…
The Corset Diaries
Mass Market Paperback

|May 3, 2004

$8.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

“Reality TV has never been more entertaining than here as the wickedly funny MacAlister has her heroine record her hilarious experiences with a quirky cast of characters and her passionate encounters with Max in a laughter-laced diary that is a saucy, sexy…
You Slay Me
Mass Market Paperback

|September 7, 2004

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Aisling Grey is a courier enjoying a free, work-related trip to Paris when she learns she's a Guardian. That's a keeper of the Gates of Hell, for those who don't know. She finds this out from Drake Vireo, who's scrumptiously sexy-at least in his human form.…
A Tale Of Two Vampires: A Dark Ones Novel
Mass Market Paperback

|September 4, 2012

$8.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Time isn’t always on a vampire’s side.... Iolanthe Tennyson has had a very bad year—due in part to the very bad men in her life. So she’s accepted her cousin’s invitation to spend the summer in Austria to indulge her photography…
Sex and the Single Vampire
Mass Market Paperback

|March 29, 2011

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover’s delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family novels. This perennial New York Times bestselling author knows what readers are…
Dragon Soul
Mass Market Paperback

|March 29, 2016

$9.49

Ships within 1-2 months

Available in stores

" Dragon Soul is one entertaining read full of great characters and emotions. ...Katie MacAlister proves why she is on this readers auto buy with this latest book. It had me laughing out loud at times and betting on love at others." - Fresh Fiction , Top Pick…
Dragon Fall
Mass Market Paperback

|July 28, 2015

$10.71 online

$12.00list price

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

You Flirt With Fire... For Aoife Dakar, seeing is believing-and she's seen some extraordinary things. It's too bad no one else believes that she witnessed a supernatural murder at an outdoor fair. Returning to the scene for proof, Aoife encounters a…
A Midsummer Night's Romp: A Matchmaker In Wonderland Romance

Out of stock online

Available in stores

From the  New York Times bestselling author of  The Importance of Being Alice  comes the second Matchmaker in Wonderland romance, where finding love means falling head over heels…   Lorina Liddel is terrified of embarrassing herself on…
The Trouble With Harry
Mass Market Paperback

|June 5, 2014

$10.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Enjoy unforgettable characters and irreverent laughs in the Regency series that launched the career of New York Times bestselling author Katie MacAlister You think you've got troubles? As a spy for the Crown, Lord Harry Rosse faced clever and dangerous…
Ever Fallen in Love
Paperback

|November 6, 2018

$11.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Vampire Always Rises
Audio Book (CD)

|February 13, 2018

$19.80 online

$21.99list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Welcome to the thrilling, sexy, laugh out loud funny world of New York Times best-selling author Katie MacAlister's Dark Ones, where the vampires are smokin' hot. Tempest Keye's life is just beginning. Growing up in a religious cult, Tempest could only dream…
Dragon Storm
Mass Market Paperback

|November 24, 2015

$10.49

Ships within 1-2 months

Available in stores

Turn on the Charm According to some (including himself), Constantine is one of the greatest heroes of dragonkin who ever lived. Too bad he's now lonelier than ever and his biggest adventure involves a blow-up sheep-until he has an opportunity to save his kind…
Loading