We found 4 results
indigoBookskatie tallo

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Dark August: A Novel

Dark August: A Novel

by Katie Tallo

Paperback

|June 30, 2020

$21.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER “ Dark August is a tightly-paced cauldron of a thriller about small town corruption, murder and mayhem, in the vein of Sharp Objects and All The Missing Girls . A macabre and confidently twisty debut.” — Lisa Gabriele, internationally…
Poison Lilies: A Novel

Poison Lilies: A Novel

by Katie Tallo

Paperback

|May 24, 2022

$21.00

In stock online
Available in stores
“Moody and riveting.” — New York Times Book Review , Editor’s Choice In this eerily riveting thriller—the follow-up to the international bestseller Dark August —Gus Monet becomes dangerously entangled with a powerful family whose wealth and success are built on…
Poison Lilies: A Novel

Poison Lilies: A Novel

by Katie Tallo

Audio Book (CD)

|May 24, 2022

$61.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Poison Lilies: A Novel

Poison Lilies: A Novel

by Katie Tallo

Audio Book (CD)

|May 24, 2022

$54.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores