We found 11 results
indigoBookskatrina leno

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Horrid
Hardcover

|September 15, 2020

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From the author of You Must Not Miss comes a haunting contemporary horror novel that explores themes of mental illness, rage, and grief, twisted with spine-chilling elements of Stephen King and Agatha Christie. Following her father's death, Jane North-Robinson…
Summer Of Salt
Paperback

|June 9, 2020

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Magic passed down through generations. An island where strange things happen. One summer that will become legend. Practical Magic meets Nova Ren Suma’s Imaginary Girls and Laura Ruby’s Bone Gap in this lush, atmospheric novel by acclaimed author…
Everything All At Once
Hardcover

|July 25, 2017

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A soaring novel by the critically acclaimed author of The Half Life of Molly Pierce and The Lost & Found, perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Rainbow Rowell . Lottie Reaves is not a risk taker. But she’s about to take a leap into the unknown……
You Must Not Miss
Paperback

|August 11, 2020

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

"Channeling early Stephen King at his best" ( Kirkus Reviews , starred review), You Must Not Miss is a twisted and suspenseful story of female rage for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Carrie . Magpie Lewis started writing in her yellow notebook the day after her…
The Lost & Found
Hardcover

|July 5, 2016

$21.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

An imaginative and unconventional YA novel that “crackles with wit, humor, and enormous love” ( Booklist , starred review). Frannie and Louis met online when they were both little and have been pen pals ever since. They have never met face-to-face,…
The Half Life of Molly Pierce
Paperback

|August 2, 2016

$12.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

An intricately woven debut psychological mystery and a profound coming of age story for fans of Made You Up by Francesca Zappia and All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven.   “Introduces a fierce new presence.” — Publishers Weekly (starred…
TOUT PRÈS D'ICI
Paperback | French

|June 30, 2020

$24.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The Lost & Found
Paperback

|May 8, 2018

$12.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

An imaginative and unconventional YA novel that “crackles with wit, humor, and enormous love” ( Booklist , starred review). Frannie and Louis met online when they were both little and have been pen pals ever since. They have never met face-to-face,…
The Lost & Found
Kobo ebook

|July 5, 2016

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

An imaginative and unconventional YA novel that “crackles with wit, humor, and enormous love” ( Booklist , starred review). Frannie and Louis met online when they were both little and have been pen pals ever since. They have never met face-to-face, and they don’t…
Ich und mein anderes Leben
Kobo ebook | German

|March 9, 2015

$10.19 online

$12.38list price

save 17%

Available for download

Not available in stores

DIE UNBEKANNTE in dir Schon immer hat Molly Erinnerungslücken. Ganze Stunden und Tage: einfach weg. Was während dieser Blackouts passiert, weiß sie nicht, nur, dass sie danach jedes Mal wie aus einem wilden Traum erwacht. Bis eines Tages nach einem Unfall ein…
The Half Life of Molly Pierce
Kobo ebook

|July 8, 2014

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

**An intricately woven debut psychological mystery and a profound coming of age story for fans of Made You Up by Francesca Zappia and All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven. ** “Introduces a fierce new presence.” — Publishers Weekly (starred review) “5 out of 5…