We found 2 results
indigoBookskatya de becerra

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
Oasis: A Novel
Hardcover

|January 7, 2020

$24.50

In stock online
Available in stores
In this young adult thriller for fans of Lost and The Twilight Zone , a group of teens are saved when they come across a mysterious oasis. But who will save them from the oasis? Alif had exciting summer plans: working on her father's archeological dig site in…
What The Woods Keep
Paperback

|October 15, 2019

$14.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
What the Woods Keep is the stunning debut of Katya de Becerra, who combines mystery, science fiction, and dark fantasy in a twisty story that will keep you mesmerized right up to the final page. On her eighteenth birthday, Hayden inherits her childhood home-on…