We found 7 results
indigoBookskelly devos

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 7 of 7 Results
Top Matches
Day Zero

Day Zero

by Kelly Devos

Hardcover

|November 12, 2019

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Don’t miss the exhilarating new novel from the author of Fat Girl on a Plane , featuring a fierce, bold heroine who will fight for her family and do whatever it takes to survive. Fans of Susan Beth Pfeffer’s Life As We Knew It series and Rick…
Eat Your Heart Out

Eat Your Heart Out

by Kelly Devos

Hardcover

|June 29, 2021

$23.09 online

$24.99list price

save 7%

In stock online
Available in stores
Go Hunt Me

Go Hunt Me

by Kelly Devos

Hardcover

|June 14, 2022

$23.99 online

$24.99list price

In stock online
Available in stores
Day One

Day One

by Kelly Devos

Hardcover

|December 1, 2020

$21.65 online

$24.99list price

save 13%

In stock online
Available in stores
I n the sequel to Day Zero, stepsisters Jinx and MacKenna must put aside their enmity and work together to rescue their little brother…and possibly save the world. A nonstop whirlwind of a read for fans of Marie Lu, Rick Yancey and Alexandra Bracken. RULE…
Fat Girl On A Plane

Fat Girl On A Plane

by Kelly Devos

Hardcover

|June 5, 2018

$23.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
“A savvy, smart, and funny book about embracing your body and taking control of your destiny.” —Kathleen Glasgow, author of the New York Times bestselling novel Girl in Pieces “Bold, unique, and completely original…A debut both…
Day Zero

Day Zero

by Kelly Devos

Audio Book (CD)

|March 1, 2021

$32.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Day Zero

Day Zero

by Kelly Devos

Audio Book (CD)

|March 1, 2021

$32.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores