We found 7001 results

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 7001 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|June 28, 2016

$12.71 online

$20.00list price

save 36%

In stock online

Available in stores

A Best Book of the Year   The Boston Globe, St. Louis Post-Dispatch,  and  The Denver Post In the familiar setting of Holt, Colorado, home to all of Kent Haruf's inimitable fiction, Addie Moore pays an unexpected visit to a neighbor, Louis Waters.…
Criminal Law, 7/e
Paperback

|August 22, 2018

$75.00

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Available in stores

Since publication of the first edition in 1996, Criminal Law by Kent Roach has become one of the most highly regarded titles in Irwin Law's Essentials of Canadian Law series. Professor Roach's account of the current state of substantive criminal law in Canada…
Fresh Start Bariatric Cookbook: Healthy Recipes To Enjoy Favorite Foods After Weight-loss Surgery

In stock online

Available in stores

Your bariatric surgery is behind you. But this is only the beginning. Your new body needs a new nutrition plan-starting now. The decision to have bariatric surgery is a life-changing one. Though not an all-in-one solution, for many people it marks a profound…
Death In Avignon: A Penelope Kite Novel
Paperback

|This title releases March 3, 2020

$14.70 online

$21.00list price

save 30%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

"The second book in the Penelope Kite series. After an eventful first few months in Provence, it seems Penelope is finally settling into her delightful new life, complete with a gorgeous love interest in the mayor of St. Merlot. When Penelope and the mayor…
This Tender Land: A Novel
Paperback

|This title releases May 19, 2020

$23.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

For fans of Before We Were Yours and Where the Crawdads Sing , “a gripping, poignant tale swathed in both mythical and mystical overtones” (Bob Drury, New York Times bestselling author) that follows four orphans on a life-changing odyssey during the…
Ordinary Grace: A Novel
Paperback

|March 4, 2014

$23.00

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER WINNER OF THE 2014 EDGAR AWARD FOR BEST NOVEL WINNER OF THE 2014 DILYS AWARD A SCHOOL LIBRARY JOURNAL BEST BOOK OF 2013 From New York Times bestselling author William Kent Krueger, a brilliant new novel about a young man, a small town,…
Paperback

|April 1, 2014

$17.30 online

$22.49list price

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

*Soon to be a major motion picture starring Jennifer Lawrence* A brilliant literary debut, inspired by a true story: the final days of a young woman accused of murder in Iceland in 1829. Set against Iceland's stark landscape, Hannah Kent brings to vivid life the…
Raising A Secure Child: How Circle Of Security Parenting Can Help You Nurture Your Child's…

In stock online

Available in stores

Today's parents are constantly pressured to be perfect. But in striving to do everything right, we risk missing what children really need for lifelong emotional security. Now the simple, powerful "Circle of Security" parenting strategies that Kent…
Revision And Resistance: Mistikôsiwak (wooden Boat People) At The Metropolitan Museum Of Art
Hardcover

|This title releases March 31, 2020

$60.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Kent Monkman (b. 1965) is Canada's most important and influential contemporary artist. His epic diptych commission for the Metropolitan Museum of Art's Great Hall is a historic moment, both for Monkman's career and for spotlighting Indigenous and Canadian art…
A Peterson Field Guide To Mushrooms: North America
Paperback

|February 15, 1998

$23.58 online

$30.00list price

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

More than 1,000 species of mushrooms described in detail. Over 700 paintings and drawings reveal subtle field marks that cannot be captured into photographs.
SEO For Dummies
Paperback

|January 9, 2020

$17.99 online

$35.99list price

save 50%

In stock online

Available in stores

Up relevance scores, improve page speed, optimize voice search questions, and more!    Search Engine Optimization For Dummies shows website owners, developers, and search engine optimizers (SEOs) how to create a website that ranks at the top of search…
Research Methods in Kinesiology
Paperback

|December 5, 2017

$72.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

This text offers an accessible introduction to quantitative, qualitative, and mixed methods research design in the field of kinesiology. Written by a team of leading experts and filled with a range of examples from Canadian studies in sport, exercise, health, and…
Loading