We found 7 results
indigoBookskerry clare

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 7 of 7 Results
Top Matches
Waiting For A Star To Fall: A Novel
Paperback

|This title releases October 27, 2020

$22.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

"A love story at its core, though one without an ending written in the stars. . . . Timely and insightful." --Karma Brown, #1 bestselling author of Recipe for a Perfect Wife For fans of Joanne Ramos, Josie Silver, and Emily Giffin, a gripping and powerful story…
Mitzi Bytes: A Novel
Paperback

|February 15, 2019

$16.20 online

$17.99list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A Toronto Star Most Anticipated Book of the Year “Entertaining, engaging and timely,  Mitzi Bytes  is a pleasure to read from start to finish.” — Toronto Star A secret life is never secret for long. Back at the beginning of the new…
The Journey Prize Stories 30: The Best Of Canada's New Writers
Paperback

|September 25, 2018

$19.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From its first edition in 1989, this celebrated annual fiction anthology has consistently introduced readers to the next generation of great Canadian writers. With settings ranging from Thailand and war-torn Vietnam to a tiki bar in the Prairies, the thirteen…
The M Word: Conversations about Motherhood

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

A CNQ Editors' Book of the Year A Dropped Threads -style anthology, assembling original and inspiring works by some of Canada's best younger female writers — such as Heather Birrell, Saleema Nawaz, Susan Olding, Diana Fitzgerald Bryden, Carrie Snyder, and…
Mitzi Bytes: A Novel
Kobo ebook

|March 14, 2017

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A Toronto Star Most Anticipated Book of the Year “Entertaining, engaging and timely, Mitzi Bytes is a pleasure to read from start to finish.” — Toronto Star A secret life is never secret for long. Back at the beginning of the new millennium, when the Internet was…
The Journey Prize Stories 30: The Best of Canada's New Writers

Available for download

Not available in stores

From its first edition in 1989, this celebrated annual fiction anthology has consistently introduced readers to the next generation of great Canadian writers. With settings ranging from Thailand and war-torn Vietnam to a tiki bar in the Prairies, the thirteen…
The M Word: Conversations about Motherhood
Kobo ebook

|April 15, 2014

$15.99 online

$19.95list price

save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores

A CNQ Editors’ Book of the Year A Dropped Threads -style anthology, assembling original and inspiring works by some of Canada's best younger female writers — such as Heather Birrell, Saleema Nawaz, Susan Olding, Diana Fitzgerald Bryden, Carrie Snyder, and Alison…