We found 15 results
indigoBookskevin sands

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 15 Results
Top Matches
The Blackthorn Key Cryptic Collection Books 1-4: The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The…

In stock online

Available in stores

Four thrilling books in the award-winning Blackthorn Key series are now available together in one action-packed boxed set—perfect for fans of Dan Brown! Christopher Rowe was happy learning how to solve complex codes and puzzles and creating powerful…
Call of the Wraith
Paperback

|September 24, 2019

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Christopher Rowe is back and there are more puzzles, riddles, and secrets to uncover in this fourth novel of the award-winning Blackthorn Key series. Christopher Rowe has no idea who he is. After being shipwrecked in Devonshire, he wakes up alone, his memories…
The Blackthorn Key
Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Following a series of murders, an apothecary’s apprentice must solve puzzles and decipher codes in pursuit of a secret that could destroy the world in this “spectacular debut” ( Kirkus Reviews , starred review). “Tell no one what…
Mark of the Plague
Paperback

|May 9, 2017

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Christopher Rowe is back and there are more puzzles, riddles, and secrets to uncover in this follow-up to the Indie Next pick The Blackthorn Key , which was called a “spectacular debut” by Kirkus Reviews in a starred review. The Black Death has…
The Assassin's Curse
Paperback

|September 25, 2018

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Christopher Rowe is back and there are more puzzles, riddles, and secrets to uncover in this third novel of the award-winning Blackthorn Key series. Wherever Christopher Rowe goes, adventure—and murder—follows. Even a chance to meet King Charles ends…
The Blackthorn Key Gripping Collection Books 1-3: The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The first three books in the award-winning Blackthorn Key series are now available together in one thrilling boxed set—perfect for fans of Dan Brown! Kevin Sands brings readers on a heart-stopping adventure rich with suspense, mystery, and unforgettable…
El Enigma De Blackthorn
Paperback | Spanish

|April 1, 2017

$23.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

“Do not show anyone what I have given you” was the cryptic warning Christopher Rowe received. Before that, he had been happy, learning how to solve complex codes and puzzles and creating powerful medicines, potions, and weapons as an apprentice to…
The Assassin's Curse
Audio Book (CD)

|September 5, 2017

$59.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Christopher Rowe is back and there are more puzzles, riddles, and secrets to uncover in this third novel of the award-winning Blackthorn Key series. Wherever Christopher Rowe goes, adventure—and murder—follows. Even a chance to meet King Charles ends…
LE MYSTÈRE BLACKTHORN TOME 2 LE TRÉSOR  BLACKTHORN
Mass Market Paperback | French

|August 6, 2018

$11.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

La Señal De La Plaga
Paperback | Spanish

|May 1, 2018

$18.08 online

$23.95list price

save 24%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

The Black Death has returned to London, spreading disease and fear through town. A mysterious prophet predicts the city’s ultimate doom—until an unknown apothecary arrives with a cure that actually works. Christopher’s Blackthorn shop is chosen…
Mystere blackthorn 2 marque peste
Paperback | French

|January 5, 2018

$27.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Le mystère Blackthorn
Mass Market Paperback | French

|September 1, 2017

$11.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Loading