We found 83 results
indigoBookskiera cass

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 83 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|This title releases May 5, 2020

$24.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A would-be queen. A handsome young king. A perfect match…or is it? From the #1   New York Times   bestselling author of the Selection series comes   The Betrothed,   a glittering royal romance sure to captivate her legion of loyal readers and…
The Selection 5-book Box Set: The Complete Series

In stock online

Available in stores

All five novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one beautiful box set For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The chance to live in a palace and compete for the heart of…
The Crown
Paperback

|August 1, 2017

$12.54 online

$13.50list price

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

The specacular happily ever after of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to…
The Selection
Paperback

|March 26, 2013

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce…
The Heir
Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$11.37 online

$13.50list price

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection . Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this…
The Elite
Paperback

|May 6, 2014

$10.28 online

$13.50list price

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren…
The One
Paperback

|May 5, 2015

$12.67 online

$13.50list price

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren…
Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series
Paperback

|June 7, 2016

$10.05 online

$13.50list price

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

Go behind the scenes of Kiera Cass’s #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extras Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection…
The Siren
Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$12.83 online

$13.50list price

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times bestseller A sweeping stand-alone fantasy romance from Kiera Cass, author of the Selection series. Kahlen is a Siren—bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to their watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to any human who hears…
The Selection 4-Book Box Set: The Selection, The Elite, The One, The Heir
Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$31.22 online

$50.00list price

save 37%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The first four novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one beautiful box set Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce…
The Selection Series Box Set: The Selection, The Elite, The One

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The first three novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one beautiful box set Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce…
The Selection Coloring Book
Coloring Books

|December 27, 2016

$14.50 online

$19.99list price

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

Prepare to be swept away by the gorgeous gowns and breathless romance of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now brought to life in this beautifully illustrated coloring book. Features original black-and-white line drawings of…
Loading