We found 97 results
indigoBookskiera cass

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 97 Results
Top Matches
The Betrothed

The Betrothed

by Kiera Cass

Paperback

|June 1, 2021

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The instant #1  New York Times  bestseller from the bestselling author of the Selection series! Kiera Cass is back with  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate her legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike. A would-be…
The Heir

The Heir

by Kiera Cass

Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection . Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this…
The One

The One

by Kiera Cass

Paperback

|May 5, 2015

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren…
The Crown

The Crown

by Kiera Cass

Paperback

|August 1, 2017

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The spectacular happily ever after of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to…
The Elite

The Elite

by Kiera Cass

Paperback

|May 6, 2014

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren…
The Selection 5-book Box Set: The Complete Series
In stock online
Available in stores
All five novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one beautiful box set For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The chance to live in a palace and compete for the heart of…
The Selection

The Selection

by Kiera Cass

Paperback

|March 26, 2013

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce…

The Betrayed

by Kiera Cass

Hardcover

|June 29, 2021

$19.43 online

$24.99list price

save 22%

In stock online
Available in stores
Kiera Cass brings another sparkling romance to a stunning conclusion in this sequel to the instant #1 New York Times bestseller The Betrothed. Can you follow your heart when it’s already broken? After fleeing Coroa and leaving the memory of her beloved…
Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series

Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series

by Kiera Cass

Paperback

|June 7, 2016

$14.18 online

$15.99list price

save 11%

In stock online
Available in stores
Go behind the scenes of Kiera Cass’s #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extras Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection…
A Thousand Heartbeats

A Thousand Heartbeats

by Kiera Cass

Hardcover

|This title releases July 5, 2022

$24.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Selection 4-Book Box Set: The Selection, The Elite, The One, The Heir
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The first four novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one beautiful box set Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce…
The Siren

The Siren

by Kiera Cass

Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$15.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
#1 New York Times bestseller A sweeping stand-alone fantasy romance from Kiera Cass, author of the beloved, bestselling Selection series. Kahlen is a Siren—bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to their watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to…
Loading