We found 51 results
indigoBookskiera cass

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 51 Results
Top Matches
The Selection
Paperback

|March 26, 2013

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce…
The Selection 5-book Box Set: The Complete Series
Paperback

|August 1, 2017

$66.74 online

$81.00list price

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

All five novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one beautiful box set For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The chance to live in a palace and compete for the heart of…
Hardcover

|May 5, 2020

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The One
Paperback

|May 5, 2015

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren…
The Elite
Paperback

|May 6, 2014

$14.58 online

$15.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren…
The Selection Series Box Set: The Selection, The Elite, The One

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The first three novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one beautiful box set Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce…
The Betrothed
Hardcover

|May 5, 2020

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller from the bestselling author of the Selection series!  Kiera Cass is back with  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate her legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike. A would-be queen. A…
The Heir
Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection . Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this…
The Crown
Paperback

|August 1, 2017

$15.67 online

$15.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

The spectacular happily ever after of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to…
Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series
Paperback

|June 7, 2016

$12.67 online

$15.99list price

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

Go behind the scenes of Kiera Cass’s #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extras Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection…
The Betrayed
Hardcover

|This title releases July 6, 2021

$24.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Kiera Cass brings another sparkling romance to a stunning conclusion in this sequel to the instant #1 New York Times bestseller The Betrothed. Can you follow your heart when it’s already broken? After fleeing Coroa and leaving the memory of her beloved…
The Siren
Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times bestseller A sweeping stand-alone fantasy romance from Kiera Cass, author of the beloved, bestselling Selection series. Kahlen is a Siren—bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to their watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to…
Loading