We found 103 results
indigoBookskiera cass

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 103 Results
Top Matches
A Thousand Heartbeats

A Thousand Heartbeats

Kiera Cass

Hardcover

|November 29, 2022

$24.99

Online
In stores
#1 New York Times bestselling author of The Selection series Kiera Cass is back with her most epic novel yet—a sweeping enemies-to-lovers standalone romance. “Love has a sound. It sounds like a thousand heartbeats happening at the same time.” Princess Annika has…
The Betrothed

The Betrothed

Kiera Cass

Paperback

|June 1, 2021

$15.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
In stores
The instant #1 New York Times bestseller from the bestselling author of the Selection series! Kiera Cass is back with a glittering royal romance sure to captivate her legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike. A would-be queen. A handsome young…
The Crown

The Crown

Kiera Cass

Paperback

|August 1, 2017

$15.99

Online
In stores
The spectacular happily ever after of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be…
The Betrayed

The Betrayed

Kiera Cass

Hardcover

|June 29, 2021

$19.43 online

$24.99

save 22%

Online
In stores
Kiera Cass brings another sparkling romance to a stunning conclusion in this sequel to the instant #1 New York Times bestseller The Betrothed. Can you follow your heart when it’s already broken? After fleeing Coroa and leaving the memory of her beloved Silas…
The Heir

The Heir

Kiera Cass

Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$15.99

Online
In stores
A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection . Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth…
The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard
Ships within 1-2 weeks
In stores
Discover the untold stories of two fan favorite characters in these novellas set in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series The Prince and The Guard offer captivating views into the hearts and minds of the two men fighting to win…
The Siren

The Siren

Kiera Cass

Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$15.99

Online
In stores
#1 New York Times bestseller A sweeping stand-alone fantasy romance from Kiera Cass, author of the beloved, bestselling Selection series. Kahlen is a Siren—bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to their watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to any…
The One

The One

Kiera Cass

Paperback

|May 5, 2015

$15.99

Online
In stores
The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s…
The Selection

The Selection

Kiera Cass

Paperback

|March 26, 2013

$15.99

Online
In stores
Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue…
Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series

Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series

Kiera Cass

Paperback

|June 7, 2016

$14.18 online

$15.99

save 11%

Online
In stores
Go behind the scenes of Kiera Cass’s #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extras Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection through…
The Selection 5-Book Box Set: The Complete Series

The Selection 5-Book Box Set: The Complete Series

Kiera Cass

Paperback

|August 1, 2017

$55.12 online

$81.00

save 31%

Online
In stores
All five novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one beautiful box set For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The chance to live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince…
The Elite

The Elite

Kiera Cass

Paperback

|May 6, 2014

$15.99

Online
In stores
The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium,…
Loading