We found 10 results
indigoBookskim liggett

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 10 of 10 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|October 27, 2020

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The instant New York Times bestseller, a speculative YA thriller in the vein of The Hunger Games and The Power , now in trade paperback. No one speaks of the grace year. It's forbidden. In Garner County, girls are banished for their sixteenth year to release…
L'année de grâce
Paperback | French

|January 18, 2021

$35.95

In stock online
Available in stores
The Unfortunates
Paperback

|August 6, 2019

$11.74 online

$13.50list price

save 13%

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Kim Liggett's The Unfortunates is a haunting tale of privilege, guilt, and redemption from the author of the Bram Stoker Award winner, The Last Harvest When seventeen-year-old senator's son Grant Tavish is involved in a fatal accident, all he wants to do is…
Heart Of Ash
Hardcover

|February 20, 2018

$23.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
"A sweeping, scary, and entertaining paranormal read." -School Library Journal Ash may have escaped the immortal-worshipping cult that killed her mother, but the love of her life is still under its thrall. Dane has been possessed by his diabolical ancestor…
El Año De Gracia / The Grace Year
Paperback | Spanish

|September 21, 2021

$24.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
The Last Harvest: A Novel
Paperback

|July 24, 2018

$11.01 online

$14.50list price

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Kim Liggett draws on her childhood during the Satanic Panic for a chilling tale of magic in The Last Harvest, winner of the 2017 Bram Stoker Award . "I plead the blood." Those were the last words seventeen-year-old golden boy quarterback Clay Tate heard rattling…
Big Girl Small
Audio Book (CD)

|May 11, 2011

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Judy Lohden is your above average sixteen year old, sarcastic and vulnerable, talented and uncertain, full of big dreams for a big future. With a singing voice that can shake an auditorium, she should be the star of Darcy Academy , the local performing-arts high…
Blood and Salt
Kobo ebook

|September 22, 2015

$12.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
The last words Ash hears her mother say are, “When you fall in love, you will carve out your heart and throw it into the deepest ocean. You will be all in—blood and salt.” Determined to find her mother when she disappears, Ash follows her to Quivara, Kansas, the…
The Grace Year - A tizenhatodik év
Kobo ebook | Hungarian

|October 11, 2021

$11.51

Available for download
Not available in stores
The Grace Year: Ihr Widerstand ist die Liebe
Kobo ebook | German

|February 20, 2020

$22.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
"Niemand spricht über das Gnadenjahr. Es ist verboten." In Garner County heißt es, dass junge Frauen die Macht besitzen, Ehemänner aus ihren Betten zu locken und Jungen in den Wahnsinn zu treiben. Um diese Kräfte zu verlieren, werden sie für ein Jahr in die…