We found 29 results
indigoBookskimberly derting

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 29 Results
Top Matches
Cece Loves Science: Push And Pull
Paperback

|February 25, 2020

$5.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Cece loves science! In this STEM-themed Level 3 I Can Read! title, Cece and her friend Isaac learn about the opposite forces of push and pull, and use their new knowledge to create a treat dispenser for Cece’s dog, Einstein. Perfect for aspiring scientists,…
Cece Loves Science
Hardcover

|June 19, 2018

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Cece loves science! In this STEM-themed picture book, Cece asks one of life’s most pressing questions: Do dogs eat vegetables? Cece and her best friend, Isaac, head to the lab to find out. This picture book is perfect for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist , and…
Cece Loves Science And Adventure
Paperback

|This title releases July 13, 2021

$10.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

“Smart girls, friendship, and fun: a winning combination.” — Kirkus “A wonderful book.” — School Library Journal Cece loves science and adventure! In this STEM-themed Girls in Science picture book, Cece and her Adventure Girls…
Libby Loves Science
Hardcover

|June 9, 2020

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Libby loves science! In this STEM-themed picture book, a companion to the popular Cece Loves Science , Libby and her friends are put in charge of the science booth at their school fair. There’s only one problem: No one is visiting their booth! Does everyone…
Libby Loves Science: Mix And Measure

In stock online

Available in stores

Libby loves science! In this STEM-themed Level 3 I Can Read! title, Libby and her friend Rosa learn about mixing and measuring to bake a delicious treat for a puppy party. A great choice for aspiring scientists, emerging readers, and fans of Andrea Beaty’s…
The Taking
Paperback

|April 28, 2015

$12.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer meets The Fifth Wave in this chilling and explosive new series from author Kimberly Derting. The last thing Kyra Agnew remembers is a flash of bright light. She awakes to discover that five whole years have passed. Everyone in her life…
Dead Silence: A Body Finder Novel
Paperback

|April 15, 2014

$13.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Dead Silence is the gripping fourth novel in the Body Finder series. With romance, suspense, and unexpected twists, Dead Silence will keep readers guessing until the very last page. All her life Violet has grappled with her ability to sense the echoes of those…
The Countdown
Paperback

|May 9, 2017

$7.62 online

$12.50list price

save 39%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the concluding book in the otherworldly Taking trilogy, Kyra struggles to understand who she is as she races to save the world from complete destruction. Ever since Kyra was abducted by aliens and then returned to earth, she has known there was something…
The Replaced
Paperback

|May 10, 2016

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

The gripping second installment in the Taking trilogy is perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and the Body Finder series. Explosive and romantic, with creepy, otherworldly elements and twisty, psychological thrills, The Replaced will have you questioning what…
Cece Loves Science And Adventure

In stock online

Available in stores

“Smart girls, friendship, and fun: a winning combination.” — Kirkus “A wonderful book.” — School Library Journal Cece loves science and adventure! In this STEM-themed Girls in Science picture book, Cece and her Adventure Girls…
The Offering: A Pledge Novel
Paperback

|January 6, 2015

$14.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

True love—and world war—is at stake in the conclusion to The Pledge trilogy, a dark and romantic blend of dystopia and fantasy. Charlie, otherwise known as Queen Charlaina of Ludania, has become comfortable as a leader and a ruler. She’s done…
The Body Finder
Paperback

|February 15, 2011

$12.50 online

$13.50list price

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first book in the Body Finder series from Kimberly Derting is equal parts romance and mystery. Sixteen-year-old Violet is hiding two secrets. The first is her confusing new feelings for her childhood best friend Jay. The second is her unusual ability to sense…
Loading