We found 8 results
indigoBookskimberly reid

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 8 of 8 Results
Top Matches
Prettyboy Must Die: A Novel
Hardcover

|January 15, 2019

$6.00 online

$23.50list price

Out of stock online

Available in stores

A CIA prodigy's cover is blown when he accidentally becomes an internet sensation in #Prettyboy Must Die , Kimberly Reid's fun, fast thriller inspired by the #Alexfromtarget story and perfect for fans of Alex Rider. When Peter Smith's classmate snaps a picture…
Sweet 16 To Life
Paperback

|January 29, 2013

$10.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Thanks to skills learned from her undercover-cop mom, Chanti Evans has saved lives and exposed lies at her exclusive private school. But taking down Langdon Prepsters is one thing. Does she have what it takes to go up against hardcore criminals? After a semester…
My Own Worst Frenemy
Paperback

|September 1, 2011

$10.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Straight outta the Mile High City, Chanti Evans is an undercover cop's daughter and an exclusive private school's newest student. But Chanti is learning fast that when it comes to con games, the streets have nothing on Langdon Prep. With barely a foot in the…
Semester Abroad: A College Students Guide to Europe

In stock online

Not available in stores

What originally started out as a few tips and suggestions for friends traveling abroad, Semester Abroad: A College Students Guide to Europe soon began to take shape. Within two years of returning from Europe, the 21 year old author had completed writing her book.…
Root Down and Rise Up: Turn your setback into your comeback
Paperback

|November 1, 2018

$13.95 online

$14.99list price

save 6%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In 2015, Kimberly Reid experienced a significant setback in her professional capacity which occurred at the same time she was going through a divorce. These pivotal and emotional life changes helped transform the way she viewed her outside circumstances trusting…
Guys, Lies & Alibis
Paperback

|April 8, 2014

$12.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

As the daughter of a police detective, Chanti Evans knows what it takes to solve a mystery. She has brought down felonious classmates and street criminals, but it's a whole new game when her boyfriend becomes her next case. Now in her second semester, life at…
Perfect Liars
Kobo ebook

|May 6, 2016

$24.53

Available for download

Not available in stores

Andrea Faraday, a society girl with a sketchy past, leads a crew of juvie kids in using their criminal skills for good.
Root Down and Rise Up: Turn your setback into your comeback
Kobo ebook

|November 1, 2018

$5.39 online

$5.99list price

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores