We found 28 results
indigoBookskirsten miller

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 28 Results
Top Matches
Otherlife
Hardcover

|November 12, 2019

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One with the third book in the fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld . Simon, Kat, Busara, and Elvis are on the…
Otherworld
Paperback

|October 2, 2018

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“Full of high stakes, thrillers, and fantastic twists and turns, fans of  Ready Player One  are sure to love this addictive read.” — BuzzFeed “A potent commentary on how much we’re willing to give up to the lure of…
Otherearth
Paperback

|October 1, 2019

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One ! The second book in the fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller is perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld. Simon would have done anything to save his best…
Nightmares!
Paperback

|July 28, 2015

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

" Coraline meets Monsters, Inc. in this delightfully entertaining offering from actor [Jason] Segel and co-author [Kirsten] Miller."— Publishers Weekly The hilariously frightening, middle-grade novel Nightmares! is a Texas Bluebonnet nominee and the first…
Nightmares! The Sleepwalker Tonic
Paperback

|September 13, 2016

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“ Coraline meets Monsters, Inc. in this delightfully entertaining offering from actor [Jason] Segel and co-author [Kirsten] Miller.” — Publishers Weekly, on book one in the series Stay up late with the hilariously frightening middle-grade novel…
Nightmares! The Lost Lullaby
Paperback

|September 12, 2017

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“ Coraline meets Monsters, Inc. in this delightfully entertaining offering from actor [Jason] Segel and co-author [Kirsten] Miller.” — Publishers Weekly, on book one in the series Stay up late with the hilariously frightening middle-grade novel…
Otherearth
Reinforced Library Binding

|January 1, 2035

$28.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One in the second book in a new fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld . Simon saved his best friend, Kat, from…
Everything You Need To Know When You're 8

In stock online

Not available in stores

Dominate age eight with a trove of earth-shattering secrets, jokes, and tips they won’t teach you in school! What’s the best gift for a kid who’s turned eight? Everything they need to know! Eight is a banner year in every kid’s life.…
How To Lead A Life Of Crime
Paperback

|February 20, 2014

$10.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A meth dealer. A prostitute. A serial killer. Anywhere else, they’d be vermin. At the Mandel Academy, they’re called prodigies. The most exclusive school in New York City has been training young criminals for over a century. Only the most ruthless…
Everything You Need To Know When You're 9

In stock online

Not available in stores

Conquer age nine with the earth-shattering secrets and must-know tips they won’t teach you in school! Nine is an awesome age. One of the best! You finally start to get the respect you deserve, but you still get to enjoy being a kid. Before kids are ready…
Everything You Need To Know About Nightmares! And How To Defeat Them: The Nightmares! Handbook

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

A handbook for beating nightmares from the New York Times bestselling authors of the Nightmares! series, Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller.   Nightmares. They come in all shapes and sizes—from gargantuan lizards to teensy creepy-crawlies. No matter their…
Everything You Need To Know When You Are 10
Paper over Board

|This title releases January 26, 2021

$16.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Rule age 10 with the earth-shattering secrets and must-know tips they won’t teach you in school   What’s the best gift for a kid who’s turned 10? Everything they need to know! Ten is a major year in every kid’s life. It’s when…
Loading