We found 6 results
indigoBookskrista van dolzer

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 6 of 6 Results
Top Matches
The Multiplying Mysteries Of Mount Ten

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

For fans of Book Scavenger, a smart and funny math camp middle-grade mystery with built-in logic puzzles that readers can solve Twelve-year-old painter Esther can't wait to attend Camp Vermeer, the most prestigious art camp around. But when her stepdad…
Earth to Dad
Hardcover

|August 1, 2018

$19.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Available in stores

Eleven-year-old Jameson O'Malley's dad is on Mars. The only way to see him, other than squinting into the night sky, is through the JICC - short for Jameson's Interplanetary Communication Console. Jameson thought the JICC would help shorten the millions of…
Don't Vote For Me
Picture Books

|August 4, 2015

$22.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Veronica rules the school. David's starting a revolution. It's class president election time, and no one is surprised when Veronica Pritchard-Pratt is the only name on the list. She's the most popular girl in school, a social giant who rules the campaign every…
The Sound Of Life And Everything

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A fascinating speculative historical fiction debut set in 1950s California—perfect for fans of  When You Reach Me .  Twelve-year-old Ella Mae Higbee is a sensible girl. She eats her vegetables and wants to be just like Sergeant Friday, her…
The Multiplying Mysteries of Mount Ten
Kobo ebook

|April 9, 2019

$12.89 online

$16.09list price

save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores

For fans of Book Scavenger, a smart and funny math camp middle-grade mystery with built-in logic puzzles that readers can solve Twelve-year-old painter Esther can't wait to attend Camp Vermeer, the most prestigious art camp around. But when her stepdad…
The Sound of Life and Everything

Available for download

Not available in stores

***A fascinating speculative historical fiction debut set in 1950s California—perfect for fans of When You Reach Me . *** Twelve-year-old Ella Mae Higbee is a sensible girl. She eats her vegetables and wants to be just like Sergeant Friday, her favorite character…