We found 9 results
indigoBookskristi charish

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 9 of 9 Results
Top Matches
The Voodoo Killings: A Kincaid Strange Novel

In stock online

Available in stores

Vintage Canada is thrilled to announce the debut of a new urban fantasy series. Kristi Charish's The Voodoo Killings introduces Kincaid Strange, not your average voodoo practitioner... For starters, she's only twenty-seven. Then there's the fact that she lives…
Owl and the City of Angels
Paperback

|March 1, 2016

$18.35 online

$22.00list price

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

The wild second adventure for unforgettable antiquities thief Owl—a modern-day “Indiana Jane” who reluctantly navigates the hidden supernatural world—from the pen of rising urban fantasy star Kristi Charish. For fans of Kim Harrison, Jim…
Voodoo Shanghai: A Kincaid Strange Novel
Paperback

|This title releases February 18, 2020

$24.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The third and final installment in Kristi Charish's thrilling urban fantasy series finds beloved heroine and voodoo practitioner Kincaid Strange shanghaied away from Seattle and pursuing the ghost of a serial killer in Portland. Just when Kincaid Strange thinks…
Lipstick Voodoo: The Kincaid Strange Series, Book Two
Paperback

|January 8, 2019

$18.88 online

$19.95list price

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Kincaid Strange, not your average voodoo practitioner, is back in the freshly imagined and hugely entertaining second installment of Kristi Charish's urban fantasy series. Kincaid Strange cannot catch a break. After dealing with a spate of paranormal murders,…
Owl and the Electric Samurai
Paperback

|May 9, 2017

$16.32 online

$22.00list price

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

The third exciting novel starring the unforgettable antiquities thief Owl—a modern-day “Indiana Jane” who reluctantly navigates the hidden supernatural world. From the pen of rising urban fantasy star Kristi Charish, this fast-paced novel is for…
Owl and the Tiger Thieves
Paperback

|May 8, 2018

$22.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Owl—a modern-day Indiana Jane—handles supernatural monsters, temperamental dragons, and slippery ninjas as she races to stop a brewing supernatural war in this fourth novel in the Owl series. The Silk Road was an ancient trade route paved with…
Owl and the Japanese Circus
Paperback

|January 13, 2015

$16.03 online

$22.00list price

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first in an exciting series featuring the unforgettable antiquities thief Owl—a modern-day “Indiana Jane” who reluctantly navigates the hidden supernatural world—from the pen of rising urban fantasy star Kristi Charish. For fans of Kim…
Owl and the Tiger Thieves
Kobo ebook

|May 7, 2018

$6.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In this fourth Owl novel, Kristi Charish ( The Voodoo Killings ) melds sparkling fantasy with the grit of urban underbelly—with a detour through the world’s most spectacular cities. This is perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Jim Butcher, Jennifer Estep, Jenn…
Owl and the Electric Samurai
Kobo ebook

|May 8, 2017

$6.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The third exciting novel starring the unforgettable antiquities thief Owl—a modern-day “Indiana Jane” who reluctantly navigates the hidden supernatural world. From the pen of rising urban fantasy star Kristi Charish (The Kincaid Strange series) and for fans of…