We found 3 results
indigoBookskristi helvig

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 3 of 3 Results
Top Matches
Tick Tock: Seven Tales of Time
Paperback

|March 9, 2016

$21.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Seven Fantasy and Science Fiction authors have twisted time into tales of adventure, mystery, horror, and romance. A serial killer returns years later to finish what was started. A coffee shop offers a respite for the cursed. A hangover masks the horrors of the…
Burn Out
Paperback

|January 1, 2015

$13.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Most people want to save the world; seventeen-year-old Tora just wants to get off of it. One of the last survivors in Earth's final years, Tora yearns to escape the wasteland her planet has become, but discovers her fellow survivors are even more deadly than the…
Strange Skies
Audio Book (CD)

|May 24, 2016

$14.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Action, adventure, and romance are heating up in this sequel to the futuristic science fiction thriller Burn Out —perfect for fans of Across the Universe and The Memory of After . Caelia is the new Earth. That's what the Consulate told everyone, and…