We found 35 results
indigoBookskristin harmel

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 35 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|July 9, 2019

$14.19 online

$24.99list price

save 43%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the author of the “engrossing” ( People ) and “poignant” (Booklist) international bestseller The Room on Rue Amélie comes a remarkable and moving story of love, danger, and betrayal: two women in France in the darkest days of…
The Room on Rue Amélie
Paperback

|November 6, 2018

$17.67 online

$22.00list price

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

A moving and entrancing novel set in Paris during World War II about an American woman, a dashing pilot, and a young Jewish girl whose fates unexpectedly entwine—perfect for the fans of Kristen Hannah’s The Nightingale and Martha Hall Kelly’s…
The Sweetness of Forgetting
Paperback

|August 7, 2012

$14.77 online

$18.99list price

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

A baker in Cape Cod, Massachusetts, must travel to Paris to uncover a family secret for her dying grandmother—and what she learns may change everything. The Sweetness of Forgetting is the book that made Kristin Harmel an international bestseller. At…
The Life Intended
Paperback

|December 8, 2016

$18.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Sliding Doors meets P.S. I Love You in this richly told novel from the author of The Sweetness of Forgetting about the struggle to overcome the past when our memories refuse to be forgotten. After her husband’s sudden death over ten years ago, Kate Waithman…
The Winemaker's Wife
Paperback

|This title releases March 17, 2020

$22.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The author of the “engrossing” ( People ) international bestseller The Room on Rue Amélie returns with a moving story set amid the champagne vineyards of France during the darkest days of World War II, perfect for fans of Heather Morris’s…
How to Save a Life
Kobo ebook

|April 25, 2016

$2.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Groundhog Day meets Grey’s Anatomy in this heartfelt novella with a hint of magic from the internationally bestselling author of The Sweetness of Forgetting and The Life Intended , in which a woman with only a short time to live discovers she can repeat the same…
The Art Of French Kissing: A Novel
Paperback

|February 11, 2011

$16.25

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

How do you say, 'So many men, so little time,' in French? Well, Emma Sullivan can always figure that out later. The point is -- she's in Paris! Which would be great, except that she's stuck doing public relations for one of the hottest -- and craziest -- rock…
When We Meet Again
Kobo ebook

|June 7, 2016

$16.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Emily thinks she’s lost everything…until a mysterious painting leads her to what she wants most in the world. The new novel from the author of international bestsellers The Sweetness of Forgetting and The Life Intended shows why her books are hailed as “engaging”…
Italian For Beginners
Hardcover

|January 5, 2011

$15.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Thirty-four-year-old Manhattan accountant Cat Connelly has always lived life on the safe side. But after her little sister gets married, Cat wonders if she has condemned herself to a life of boredom by playing by the rules. She decides to take a chance for once,…
Zolang er sterren aan de hemel staan: Hope gaat op zoek naar het verhaal van haar oma, verborgen in…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Een liefde zo onvergankelijk als de sterren aan de hemel… Hope is de eigenaresse van een bakkerij op Cape Cod. Haar in Frankrijk geboren grootmoeder Rose lijdt aan alzheimer en vraagt haar in een zeldzaam moment van helderheid naar Parijs te gaan om uit te zoeken…
Les Jours D'après
Mass Market Paperback | French

|September 19, 2018

$14.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Pack Chick-lit
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|January 31, 2014

$19.75

Available for download

Not available in stores

Contiene: -- 1. El arte de besar en la boca (9788490181843). -- 2. La teoría de las rubias (9788490180891).
Loading