We found 4 results
indigoBookskristina olsson

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Shell: A Novel
Paperback

|This title releases April 14, 2020

$23.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In this “luminous” ( The New York Times ) historical novel—perfect for fans of All the Light We Cannot See and The Flamethrowers —a Swedish glassmaker and a fiercely independent Australian journalist are thrown together amidst the turmoil…
Boy, Lost
Paperback

|October 1, 2015

$26.06 online

$28.95list price

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Kristina Olsson’s mother lost her infant son, Peter, when he was snatched from her arms at a train station in the hot summer of 1950. She was young and frightened, trying to escape a brutal marriage, and in no way prepared for this final blow. Yvonne would…
Boy, Lost (Large Print 16pt)
Paperback

|October 3, 2014

$28.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A powerful family memoir from the award - winning author of The China Garden. Kristina Olsson's mother lost her infant son, Peter, when he was snatched from her arms as she boarded a train in the hot summer of 1950. She was young and frightened, trying to escape…
Shell: A Novel
Kobo ebook

|October 9, 2018

$24.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

“A luminous look at a city at a time of change, a time when the building of the Sydney Opera House was a reach for greatness.” —The New York Times In this spellbinding and poignant historical novel—perfect for fans of All the Light We Cannot See and The…