We found 6 results
indigoBookskristine a lombardi

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 6 of 6 Results
Top Matches
Lovey Bunny

Lovey Bunny

by Kristine A. Lombardi

Board Book

|December 19, 2017

$9.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Lovey Bunny loves just about everything—especially watching Mama Rabbit make things, and playing dress up. But when she borrows Mama Rabbit’s new dress without asking and ruins it, Lovey Bunny learns that not everything goes as planned. Will she find…
The Belonging Tree

The Belonging Tree

by Maryann Cocca-leffler

Picture Books

|August 18, 2020

$25.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The Belonging Tree is a thoughtful picture book about respect, inclusion, and acceptance in a woodland community of animals from writer Maryann Cocca-Leffler and illustrator Kristine A. Lombardi. Life was ordinary in the big oak tree on Forest Lane. Squirrels…
Nature Painting In Watercolor: Learn To Paint Florals, Ferns, Trees, And More In Colorful…
In stock online
Not available in stores
In The Art of Nature Painting in Watercolor , the focus is all on the great outdoors—specifically, the plants that grow there. Beginning and aspiring artists can learn to create their favorite ferns, leaves, trees, florals, as well as animals, using the…
Mr. Biddles

Mr. Biddles

by Kristine A. Lombardi

Hardcover

|August 8, 2017

$21.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
A funny picture book about friendship, in the tradition of Arnold Lobel’s Frog and Toad. Mr. Biddles is a cat inventor, and Hobson is a lobster that is left on his front porch. An odd pair indeed, but when Hobson joins Biddles in the lab (where he invented…
The Grumpy Pets

The Grumpy Pets

by Kristine A. Lombardi

Picture Books

|April 5, 2016

$18.95

Ships within 1-2 months
Available in stores
Billy’s not like the other kids. He’s a bit moody, a bit cranky, a bit . . . grumpy. In hopes of cheering him up, his mom takes him and his sister to the animal rescue one Saturday morning. All the animals are cute and playful, but they’re a…